Maquillaje de Monja Satanica✝✝✝✝// Satanic Nun Makeup✝✝✝✝ [Eng-Eng][Esp-Eng]

PicsArt_07-24-10.16.25.jpg

HOLA HOLA COMUNIDAD

Hello hello community

ESPAÑOL

ENGLISH

De nuevo por aca despues de algunos dias, hoy quiero mostrarles este maquillaje que ha sido uno de los que mas me ha gustado, yo me meto en el papel plenamente🤣😂 ya les he dicho que la cara de loca me ayuda jajaja hoy soy una monja Satanica
Back here again after a few days, today I want to show you this makeup that has been one of my favorite, I get into the role fully🤣😂 I already told you that the crazy face helps me hahaha today I'm a Satanic nun.


Para este maquillaje use los siguientes materiales:

⚫Base
⚫ Sombra negra
⚫ Delineador
⚫ Lapiz negro
⚫ Una hoja Blanca
⚫ Una camisa de mi esposo😂

For this makeup use the following materials:

⚫Base.
⚫ Black shadow
⚫ Eyeliner
⚫ Black pencil
⚫ A white sheet
⚫ One of my husband's shirts😂



Lo primero que hice fue aplicar la base y comenzar a pintar mis ojos, tooodo el ojo con la sombra negra, me habia maquillado las cejas y depues dije, aja y para que? 😂 asi que continue maquillando mis ojos.

IMG_20210724_213523.jpg

The first thing I did was to apply the foundation and start painting my eyes, the whole eye with the black shadow, I had made up my eyebrows and then I said, aha and for what? 😂 so I continued making up my eyes.

IMG_20210724_213523.jpg



Seguido de ello con la misma sobra aplique la parte de mi nariz y un poco debajo de mis labios, labios que tambien ya habia pintado previamente con el lapiz negro! Para luego remarcarlo con el delineador y hacer el efecto en mi quijada con el mismo delineador.

IMG_20210724_213811.jpg

After that I applied the same overpainting on my nose and a little bit under my lips, lips that I had also previously painted with the black pencil! Then I highlighted it with the eyeliner and made the effect on my jaw with the same eyeliner.

IMG_20210724_213811.jpg



Por ultimo con el deliador hice la cruz invertida en mi frente y el toque final fue buscar la camisa de mi esposo y ponerme la hoja blanca en la cabeza para parecer toda una monja😂 y aca esta el resultado final👇👇

IMG_20210724_214040.jpg

Finally with the eyeliner I made the inverted cross on my forehead and the final touch was to look for my husband's shirt and put the white sheet on my head to look like a nun😂 and here is the final result👇👇

IMG_20210724_214040.jpg

IMG_20210724_214904.jpg



Las fotos son de mi propiedad tomadas de mi Redmi 9, la portada fue editada en Picsart

Y la traduccion es de deepl.com

The photos are my property taken from my Redmi 9, the cover was edited in Picsart

And the translation is from deepl.com

GRACIAS POR LEERME

THANK YOU FOR READING ME

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency