[Esp-Eng] Delineado café y resalte de color sencillo / Brown eyeliner and single color highlight

Delineado café y resalte de color sencillo
Brown eyeliner and single color highlight

portada.jpg


  • 1 Preparamos la piel.
  • 1 We prepare the skin.

01.jpg


  • 2 Hago mis cejas, pero esta vez las peine y fije con una gel sin alcohol para cejas luego defino relleno lo necesario y corrijo.
  • 2 I do my eyebrows, but this time I comb and fix them with an alcohol-free eyebrow gel then I fill in as necessary and correct.

02.jpg


  • 3 coloco un poco se base y la difumino en mi parpado
  • 3 I put some foundation and blur it on my eyelid

03.jpg


  • 4 Coloco un poco de cinta en la punta externa de mi ojo Y realizo un delineado con un lápiz color marron
  • 4 I place a little tape on the outer tip of my eye AND I make an outline with a brown pencil

04.jpg


  • 5 después hacer el delineado quito la cinta y limpio con un poco de correcto (esto es opcional)
  • 5 after making the outline I remove the tape and clean with a little bit of correct (this is optional)

05.jpg


  • 6 coloco un poco de corrector y difumino con cuidado en el parpado y encima coloco un poco de sombra dorada satinada
  • 6 I apply a little concealer and blend carefully on the eyelid and on top I put a little satin golden shadow

06.jpg


  • 7 doy toques finales a mi rostro y así queda le maquillaje
  • 7 I put finishing touches on my face and this is how the makeup looks

07.jpg


Por ultimo le hice unas ondas a mi cabello para que tuviera más movimiento y coloque un labial rosita para que dieran un toque de color al rostro

Finally I made some waves to my hair so that it had more movement and I placed a pink lipstick so that they would give a touch of color to the face
holaaaa.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency