MAQUILLAJES DE ARTÍSTICOS DE TERROR.

Polish_20210729_224905587.jpg

2a1363b291bc05c59718588a76fbac842dda5863_hq.gif

Hello #hive community, especially to the makeup community, today I want to make a post a little different, today I am going to talk about that passion that was born in me for a while.

I am talking about makeup, more than an art it is a passion for me. Day by day for me making a makeup is a process because I am very detailed.

Polish_20210729_225019258.jpg

First the selection, I like to represent artistic makeup but above all horror, although I am always open to any reason, after I know what reason I am going to elaborate, I am about to elaborate it, I take care that every detail was the best possible, I always effort and I give my best in every job I do.

Many of those who know me tell me that I am a bit demanding and manic, but really what I am is a perfectionist, and despite my visual problem I try my best, and I feel that it is worth it when I see how each of the makeup looks , but what I like the most about makeup is that I can transform myself into another being, or into another creature, what I can say is that it really is in this world I feel like a fish in water and here I can free myself, de-stress and over all express art, I hope you have liked each and every one of my presentations, as they have been made with love, passion and above all with the heart and soul to give you quality work.

Polish_20210729_225206137.jpg

I also want to remind you that life is beautiful and colors and that it is better if we put those colors on our face.

Polish_20210725_200323489.jpg

All photos were taken and arranged with my readmi go phone.

Thanks for reading, see you in my next post if you let me.

437.png

2a1363b291bc05c59718588a76fbac842dda5863_hq.gif

Hola comunidad de #hive especialmente a la comunidad de máquillaje hoy quiero hacer un post un poco diferente, hoy voy a hablar de esa pasión que nació en mi desde hace un tiempo.

Les hablo del máquillaje, más que un arte es una pasión para mí. Dia a día para mí hacer un máquillaje es un proceso porque soy muy detallista.

Primero la selección, me gusta representar máquillajes artísticos pero sobre todo de terror, aunque siempre esto abierta a cualquier motivo, después que ya se que motivo me voy a elaborar, me dispongo a elaborarlo, cuido que cada detalle quedé lo mejor posible, siempre me esfuerzo y doy lo mejor de mi en cada puesta que hago.

Muchos de los que me conocen me dicen que soy un poco exigente y maniática, pero realmente lo que soy es perfeccionista, y a pesar de mi problema visual me esfuerzo al máximo, y siento que vale la pena cuando veo como quedan cada uno de los maquillajes, pero lo que más me gusta del máquillaje es que me puedo transformar en otro ser, o en otra criatura, lo que si puedo decir es que realmente es en este mundo me siento como pez en el agua y aquí puedo libermarme, desestresarme y sobre todo expresar el arte, yo espero que a ustedes les haya gustado todas y cada uno de mis presentaciones, pues han Sido elaboradas con amor, pasión y sobre todo con el corazón y alma para darles a ustedes un trabajo de calidad.

También quiero recordándole que la vida es bella y colores y que es mejor si esos colores los colocamos en nuestro rostro.

Todas las fotos fueron tomados y arregladas con mi teléfono readmi go.

Gracias por leer nos vemos en mi próximo post si me dejan.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency