MAQUILLAJE SOCIAL TONOS AHUMADOS

MAKEUP_2021073011261622.jpg

Greetings friends of #hive today I bring you a social makeup, which I made after a few days of pause.

These days have been terrible for me, but here I am in a fight waiting for your support.

Polish_20210725_200323489.jpg

MATERIALS

-Liquid base.
-Loose powder.
-Compact.
-Ear correcter.
-Black and brown shades.
-Black eye pencil.
-Rimmel.
-Lip gloss.

Polish_20210707_161445557.jpg

STEPS

- As is my custom to do this makeup and as a first step, we use the neutral soap to remove the excess oil, then I apply, first the concealer for dark circles, followed by the liquid foundation, and the compact powder.

Polish_20210730_111512386.jpg

- Then I applied the shadows first, the lightest and then the darkest, combining the tones that I chose to make this black and brown makeup.

Polish_20210730_111614487.jpg

-After I applied the black eye pencil, Rimmel and eyeliner this to highlight the features of my face, I also applied the blush.

IMG_20210730_095152.jpg

And to finish we apply the lipstick of a light pink tone, and ready to take the photos.

IMG_20210730_095231.jpg

This makeup is a simple social makeup but that we can use for any occasion, and without any doubt it is an expression of freedom of my brushes, brushes and color palettes, I hope you liked it.

OUTCOME

MAKEUP_2021073011283916.jpg

MAKEUP_2021073011272998.jpg

MAKEUP_2021073011224395.jpg

Thanking in advance the support of @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @ rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, among others who give me their support.

All photos were taken and arranged with my readmi go phone.

Thanks for reading until next time.

ESPAÑOL

Linea-Pintalabios-69045.gif

Saludos amigos de #hive el dia de hoy les traigo un maquillaje social, que elaboré luego de unos días de pausa.

Estos días han Sido terribles para mí, pero aquí estoy en pie de lucha esperando contar con su apoyo.

MATERIALES

-Base liquida.
-Polvo suelto.
-Compacto.
-Corrector de ojeras.
-Sombras negra y marrón.
-Lápiz de ojo negro.
-Rimmel.
-Brillo labial.

PASOS

- Como es mi costumbre para hacer este maquillaje y como primer paso, utilizamos el jabón neutro para retirar el exceso de grasa, luego me aplique, primero el corrector de ojeras, seguido de la base líquida, y el polvo compacto.

- Luego me aplique las sombras primero la más clara y luego la más oscura, combinandome los tonos que elegí para realizar este maquillaje negro y marrón.

-Después me aplique el lápiz de ojo color negro, Rimmel y delineador esto para resaltar los rasgos de mi rostro, también me aplique el rubor.
Y para finalizar aplicamos el lápiz labial de un tono rosa claro, y listo a tomarnos las fotos.

Este maquillaje es un maquillaje social sencillo pero que podemos utilizar para cualquier ocasión, y sin ninguna duda es una expresión de libertad de mis brochas, pinceles y paletas de colores, espero que les haya gustado.

agradeciendo de antemano el apoyo de @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, entre otros que me brindan su apoyo.

Todas las fotos fueron tomados y arregladas con mi teléfono readmi go.
***

***Gracias por leer hasta la próxima

MAKEUP_2021073011261622.jpg

437.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency