[Eng/Esp] Nice makeup in earth tones and lots of glitter very easy to do 🤎💥✨️/Lindo maquillaje en tonos tierra y mucho brillo muy facil de realizar🤎💥✨️

Hello friends of Hive, I hope you are very well.
I welcome you back to my Blog, this time to show you a beautiful makeup in earth tones with a lot of shine✨🤎 very easy to do 🤎

Hola amigos de Hive, espero se encuentren muy bien.
Les doy la Bienvenida nuevamente a mi Blog, en esta ocasión para mostrarles un Lindo Maquillaje en tonos tierra con mucho brillo ✨🤎 muy fácil de realizar🤎
20220622_131421-01.jpeg

20220622_131438-01.jpeg

Materials:

Materiales:

-Moisturizing lotion
-First
-Base
-wet sponge
-Outlines
-Powder
-Blush
-Shades
-Glitter
-Eyeliner
-Eye pencil
-Tabs
-Lip pencil
-Lip
-Illuminator

-Crema Humectante
-Primer
-Base
-Esponja húmeda
-Contornos
-Polvos
-Rubor
-Sombras
-Glitter
-Delineador
-Lápiz para ojos
-Pestañas
-Lapiz para labios
-Labial
-Iluminador

Step by step:

Paso a paso:

Wash my face with water and special soap, and start by placing Moisturizing cream on my face and apply Primer, let it act for a few minutes on my face, apply foundation and blend with a damp sponge, seal with compact powder and a large brush and contour with products in cream and seal with bronzing powder where I contoured and highlight with translucent loose powder on the nose, cheeks and dark circles area and apply Blush on the cheekbones.

Lave mi cara con agua y jabón especial, y comence colocando crema Humectante en mi cara y aplique Primer lo deje actuar unos minutos en mi rostro, coloque base y difumine con una esponja húmeda selle con polvo compacto y una brocha grande e hice contorno con productos en crema y selle con polvo bronceador en la parte que hice contorno e ilumine con polvo suelto traslucido en la nariz, mejillas y zona de las ojeras y aplique Rubor en las los pómulos.

20220622_134718.jpg

20220622_134757.jpg

I applied light brown shadow on the entire mobile eyelid and then I gave depth with a darker brown and blend towards my eyebrows, I made a thick eyeliner and applied a lot of glitter, on the water line I put black pencil and stick lashes.

Aplique sombra marron claro en todo el párpado movil y después di profundidad con un marrón más oscuro y difumine hacia mis cejas, hice un delineado grueso y aplique mucho glitter, en la línea de agua coloque lápiz negro y pegue pestañas corridas.

20220622_134839.jpg

20220622_134903.jpg

To finish my makeup, I outlined my lips with brown pencil, and then I applied nude lipstick and made a gradient and finally I applied Illuminator.

Para terminar mi maquillaje delinee mis labios con lapiz marrón, y después aplique labial nude e hice un degradado y por último coloque Iluminador.

20220622_134942.jpg

This was the final result of my beautiful makeup in earth tones with a lot of glitter✨🤎 I hope you like it😊

Este fue el resultado final de mi lindo Maquillaje en tonos tierra con mucho brillo✨🤎 espero les guste😊

20220622_131533-01.jpeg

20220622_131157-01.jpeg

20220622_131458-01.jpeg

20220622_131441-01.jpeg

20220622_131520-01.jpeg

20220622_131316-01.jpeg

All the content is of my authorship, and the photos are original.
I hope you like it☺️
Thank you very much for visiting my Blog😌

Todo el contenido es de mi autorìa, y las fotos son originales.
Espero les guste☺️
Muchas gracias por visitar mi Blog😌

Until the next post dear friends.

Hasta el proximo post queridos amigos.migos..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency