[ESP/ENG] Maquillé a Mi Mamá por el Día de la Madre! // I did My Mom's Makeup for Mother's Day!

b931cd6e-0192-4091-9de0-57b2a711aea0.jpg

Hola, amigos de Hive! Les tengo este hermoso maquillaje que le hice a mi bella madre en su día. Es un maquillaje perfecto para la ocasión, ya que no es colorido pero sí que es impactante y favorecedor. Espero les guste! Yo me divertí haciendo esto.

Hello, Hive friends! I have for you this beautiful makeup I did for my beautiful mother on her day. It's a perfect makeup for the occasion, as it's not colorful but it is stunning and flattering. I hope you like it! I had fun doing this.


Procedimiento:

Paso #1 // Step #1

Lo primero que le hice a mi mamá fue las cejas. Por suerte mi mamá ya tenía una pigmentación temporal con tinte, por lo que solo tuve que definirlas con corrector.

Luego pasé a ponerle una sombra café oscuro por toda la cuenca y la esquina del ojo. Esto permitirá darle mayor profundidad a su ojo y a levantar su párpado. Con una brocha y un poco de corrector le hice un 'Cut-Crease' para abrirle la mirada, y sellé esto con una sombra rosa satinada.

The first thing I did to my mom was her eyebrows. Luckily my mom already had temporary pigmentation with dye, so I only had to define them with concealer.

Then I went on to put a dark brown shadow all over her eye socket and corner of her eye. This will allow to give her eye more depth and lift her eyelid. With a brush and some concealer I did a 'Cut-Crease' to open up her eyes, and sealed this with a satin pink shadow.

e31e1358-46e8-44df-bdb9-6b4dd0fc8526.jpg

Paso #2 // Step #2

Con un delineador negro mate, le delinié el párpado de manera simple pero con un estilo específico para párpado caído. Apliqué unas pestañas y rímel.

With a matte black eyeliner, I outlined the eyelid in a simple but specific style for a droopy eyelid. I applied lashes and mascara.

63678407-e649-442e-92c9-62ef415b6bd5.jpg

Paso #3 // Step #3

Por último le apliqué una base en todo el rostro, polvo translúcido y contorneé el rostro. Además apliqué iluminador en las zonas altas del rostro para realzarlo, lo cual le favorece mucho.

Finally I applied a foundation all over her face, translucent powder and contoured her face. I also applied highlighter on the high areas of the face to enhance it, which is very flattering.

e50904a2-37fa-4478-a35e-167252e5b4d2.jpg

LOOK FINALIZADO // FINAL LOOK ! 🤳

Look final! Miren lo hermosa que quedó😍

Final look! Look how beautiful she looked 😍

ce54028f-2ef5-4fb6-97d7-5413a179b625.jpg


Muchas gracias por todo el apoyo. Gracias a eso, pude tener un increíble día con mi mamá y darle un lindo regalo. Espero ustedes la hayan pasado increíble! Nos vemos en el próximo post.

Thank you so much for all the support. Thanks to that, I was able to have an amazing day with my mom and give her a nice gift. I hope you guys had an amazing time! See you in the next post.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency