[ESP/ENG] Hermoso Maquillaje combinando tonos tierra con glitter naranja/Beautiful makeup combining earth tones with orange glitter

Feliz jueves mi gente bonita, bienvenidos nuevamente a mi blog hoy les traiga un maquillaje sencillo y delicado, los tonos tierra me encantan así este aqui les comparto es donde use glitter naranja.

Happy Thursday my pretty people, welcome back to my blog today I bring you a simple and delicate makeup, I love earth tones so this here I share is where I use orange glitter.

Empezamos aplicando corrector en todo el párpado. Y difuminamos. Apliqué una sombra café y difumine, también una sombra café más oscura y también difumine.

We start by applying concealer all over the eyelid. And we blur. I applied a brown shadow and smudged, also a darker brown shadow and also smudged.

IMG-20211125-WA0000.jpg

Luego con la misma sombra café oscura apliqué hasta el final del párpado para profundizar un poco.

Then with the same dark brown shadow I applied to the end of the eyelid to deepen a little.

Después apliqué glitter naranja y lo difumine el borde un poco. E hice un delineado y para terminar apliqué la sombra café en la línea de agua exterior.

Then I applied orange glitter and smudged the edge a bit. And I did an eyeliner and to finish I applied the brown shadow on the outside water line.

IMG-20211125-WA0007.jpg

Listo este hermoso maquillaje, espero les guste hasta pronto.

Ready this beautiful makeup, I hope you like it soon.

IMG-20211125-WA0006.jpg


IMG-20211125-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20211125-WA0001.jpg

Gracias por visitar mi blog

Thank you for visiting my blog

@mariaudhr 💚

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency