This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Mi presentacion en hive / By Luta

Hola queridos amigos de Hive, Espero que estén bien.. hoy les traigo mi presentación a Hive. Espero les guste.

Hello dear friends of Hive, I hope you are well .. today I bring my presentation to Hive. I hope you like it.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 5.17.12 PM.jpeg

Mi nombre es: Icerlis Saudrith Liendo Ramirez y mis amigos me llaman luta, nací en Venezuela Caracas Distrito Capital, tengo 21 años.

My name is: Icerlis Saudrith Liendo Ramirez and my friends call me Luta, I was born in Venezuela, Caracas, Capital District, I am 21 years old.

En el 2017 inicie una carrera en prevención y salud en el trabajo en UPTAMCA los Teques Estado Miranda, donde me gradué como Técnico Superior Universitario, pero por la situación actual de mi país no pude continuar estudiando para sacar la licenciatura.

In 2017, I started a career in prevention and health at work at UPTAMCA los Teques Estado Miranda, where I graduated as a Higher University Technician, but due to the current situation in my country I could not continue studying to get a degree.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 5.15.30 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 5.15.34 PM.jpeg

Vivo con mis padres, mis hermanos y mi hijo, mi mama es ama de casa, mi papa es albañil, mis hermanos estudian.

I live with my parents, my brothers and my son, my mother is a housewife, my father is a bricklayer, my brothers study.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 5.14.10 PM.jpeg

Me gusta mucho el mundo del maquillaje, hacer ejercicios y amo cocinar y dar lo mejor de mi en cada cosa que hago, ya que tengo la mejor inspiración y el motivo mas grande de mi vida que es mi hijo, soy madre soltera y lucho día a día para sacar adelante a mi hijo. Me considero una persona alegre educada, cariñosa y trabajadora.

I really like the world of makeup, exercising and I love cooking and giving my best in everything I do, since I have the best inspiration and the biggest reason in my life which is my son, I am a single mother and I fight day to day to raise my son. I consider myself a happy, educated, loving and hard-working person.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 5.08.29 PM.jpeg

Gracias por su apoyo y leer mi presentación de Hive

Thanks for your support and reading my Hive presentation