(ESP / ENG)Maquillaje en tonos verdes//Makeup in shades of green by @keilis

image.png

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Hola hermosa comunidad

Espero que se encuentren genial, el dia de hoy estuve un poco ocupada por que ya se acerca el cumpleaños de mi bebe y estoy con todo la preparación de su pequeña celebración, me encuentro súper emocionada y feliz por ese motivo quise realizar un maquillaje en colores vivos que reflejara mi alegría y he escogido el color verde para este hermoso maquillaje espero les guste

English

Hello beautiful community

I hope you are great, today I was a little busy because my baby's birthday is coming and I am preparing for her little celebration, I am super excited and happy for that reason I wanted to make a makeup in bright colors to reflect my joy and I have chosen the color green for this beautiful makeup I hope you like it.

image.png

Spanish

Materiales a utilizar

Polvo compacto
Rubor
Corrector
Sombra verde, amarilla y dorada
Sombra café para cejas
Delineador negro y verde

English

Materials to use

Compact powder
Blush
Concealer
Green, yellow and gold eyeshadow
Brown eyebrow shadow
Black and green eyeliner

image.png

Spanish
# *Pasó a paso* Primero lave muy bien mi rostro para luego colocar crema hidratante y protector solar, comenzando el maquillaje con mis cejas misma que rellene con sombra cefe y perfeccione con corrector
English

Step by step

First wash my face very well and then apply moisturizer and sunscreen, starting the makeup with my eyebrows, which I filled with brown eyebrow shadow and perfected with concealer.

image.png

Spanish
Seguidamente difumine en la mitad del parpado sombra verde incorporando sombra del mismo color, solo que un poco mas clara y en el lagrimal coloque un poco de sombra amarilla finalizando con un delineado negro que resalte con un delineador verde por todo el borde
English

Then I blurred in the middle of the eyelid green shadow incorporating shadow of the same color, only a little lighter and in the tear placed a little yellow shadow ending with a black eyeliner that highlighted with a green eyeliner around the edge.

image.png

Spanish

Coloque corrector y base difuminándolo muy bien por todo el rostro para luego sellar con polvo compacto y rubor, finalizando con un poco de sombra dorada en mis labios

English

I applied concealer and foundation blending it very well all over the face and then sealed with pressed powder and blush, finishing with a little golden shadow on my lips.

image.png

Spanish

Aquí te mostrare el resultado final espero de todo corazón te guste tanto como a mí, una vez más gracias por regalarme un ratico de tu tiempo, hasta la próxima amigos

English

Here I will show you the final result, I hope you like it as much as I do, once again thank you for giving me a little bit of your time, see you next time friends.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency