[ESP-ENG]Hermoso maquillaje en tonos amarillo con delineador gráfico creativo // Beautiful makeup in yellow tones with creative graphic eyeliner

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Hola Hermosa comunidad

Espero que se encuentren súper bien y hayan amanecido con las mejores vibras, saben el día de ayer tenía tantas ganas de hacer alguno diferentes siempre hago maquillaje artístico pero nunca he intentado hacer un delineado creativo, debe ser porque mi pulso no coopera jajaja pero decidí intentarlo, aproveche que tenia la tarde libre y realice un hermoso maquillaje en tonos amarillo con un delineado grafico creativo, espero de todo corazón amigos les guste tanto como a mi acompáñenme a ver todo este proceso

English

Hello Beautiful community

I hope you are super well and have dawned with the best vibes, you know yesterday I wanted to do something different, I always do artistic makeup but I have never tried to do a creative eyeliner, it must be because my pulse does not cooperate hahaha but I decided to try, I took advantage of the afternoon off and made a beautiful makeup in yellow tones with a creative graphic eyeliner, I hope you like it as much as I do, come with me to see this whole process.

image.png

Spanish

Materiales a utilizar

Sombra color amarillo
Delineador negro
Base
Corrector
Polvo compacto
Rubor
Brillo labial

English

Materials to use

Maroon eyeshadow
Black eyeliner
Base
Concealer
Compact powder
Blush
Lip Gloss

Spanish

Paso a paso

Primero lave muy bien mi rostro para luego colocar crema hidrante y protector solar, seguidamente di comienzo con mis cejas misma que pinte y peine con sombra color café oscuro perfeccionándolas con un poco de corrector

English

Step by step

First wash my face very well and then put moisturizer and sunscreen, then I started with my eyebrows which I painted and combed with dark brown shadow perfecting them with a little concealer.

image.png

Spanish

Seguidamente difumine sombra color amarillo por todo el parpado móvil, para luego usar el delineador negro y comenzar hacer primero un delineado básico y posteriormente incorporar mas líneas hasta unirlas por completo

English

Then I blurred yellow shadow all over my eyelids, then I used the black eyeliner and began to make a basic eyeliner first and then incorporate more lines until they were completely united.

image.png

Spanish

Continúe colocando base y corrector por todo mi rostro y con la ayuda de una esponja lo difumine para luego sellar con polvo compacto y rubor, finalizando con un lindo brillo labial en mis labios para que solo resalta mis ojos

English

I continued placing foundation and concealer all over my face and with the help of a sponge I blended it and then sealed it with pressed powder and blush, finishing with a nice lip gloss on my lipstick to highlight my eyes.

image.png

Spanish

Aquí te muestro el resultado final de este hermoso maquillaje en tonos amarillo con un delineador grafico creativo, espero les haya gustado, como siempre quiero darte las gracias por quedarte a leer y regalarme un ratico de su tiempo nos vemos en una próxima publicación

English

Here I show you the final result of this beautiful makeup in yellow tones with a creative graphic eyeliner, I hope you liked it, as always I want to thank you for staying to read and give me a little bit of your time, see you in a future publication.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency