[ENG - ESP]Fantástico maquillaje de noche en tonos rosa y negro // Fantastic evening make-up in pink and black tones

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Hola hermosa comunidad

Espero que se encuentren genial, en la tarde debía ir a realizar algunas diligencias por lo que quise arreglarme un poco, no había luz asi que me puse a inventar a combinar negro con un tono rosa muy hermoso que dio como resultado un maquillaje realmente fantástico que me hacía sentir muy linda, al terminarlo quise compartirlo con ustedes casi de inmediato, espero de todo corazón les guste tanto como a mí, acompáñenme en todo este proceso

English

Hello beautiful community

I hope you are feeling great, in the afternoon I had to go to run some errands so I wanted to dress up a little, there was no light so I started to invent to combine black with a very beautiful pink tone that resulted in a really fantastic makeup that made me feel very pretty, when I finished I wanted to share it with you almost immediately, I hope you like it as much as me, join me throughout this process.

image.png

Spanish

Materiales a utilizar

Sombra de color negro y rosado brillante
Corrector
Base
Polvo compacto
Delineador negro
Sombra para cejas de color café
Brillo labial

English

Materials to use

Black and bright pink eyeshadow
Concealer
Foundation
Pressed powder
Black eyeliner
Brown eyebrow shadow
Lip gloss

Spanish

Pasó a paso

Primero lave muy bien mi rostro para luego colocar crema hidrante y protector solar, seguidamente di forma a mis ceja utilizando sombra color café oscuro y perfeccione con un poco de corrector

English

Step by step

First wash my face very well and then apply moisturizer and sunscreen, then shape my eyebrows using dark brown shadow and perfect with a bit of concealer.

image.png

Spanish

Continúe difuminando sombra color negro en la mitad del parpado móvil y en la otra mitad coloque sombra color rosa brillante finalizando con un delineado color negro

English

I continued blending black shadow on half of the mobile eyelid and on the other half I placed bright pink shadow finishing with a black eyeliner.

image.png

Spanish

Posteriormente coloque por todo mi rostro corrector y base, utilice la ayuda de una esponja para difuminar muy bien hasta cubrir con totalidad mi rostro para luego sellar con polvo compacto y rubor, finalice este hermoso maquillaje con un brillo labial rosa

English

Then I applied concealer and foundation all over my face, I used the help of a sponge to blend very well until my face was completely covered and then I sealed it with compact powder and blush, I finished this beautiful makeup with a pink lip gloss.

image.png

Spanish

Aquí te muestro el resultado final de mi maquillaje de hoy, espero de todo corazón les haya gustado, quiero darles las gracias por quedarse a leer y regalarme un ratico de su tiempo, nos vemos en una próxima publicación, hasta luego amigos

English

Here I show you the final result of my makeup today, I hope with all my heart you liked it, I want to thank you for staying to read and give me a little bit of your time, see you in a next publication, see you later friends.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency