Inspired Makeup Look: Mythological Creatures- DRAGON/DRAGÓN

Hello, how are you? Today I join once again the initiative of @mintdream entitled Inspired Makeup Loo in this opportunity with the category of mythological creatures, where in my case I decided to choose the dragon as a source of inspiration. .

Hola, ¿que tal? El día de hoy me sumo una vez más a la iniciativa de @mintdream titulada Inspired Makeup Loo en esta oportunidad con la categoría de criaturas mitológicas, donde en mi caso decidí escoger al dragón como fuente de inspiración.


dasda.jpg

sicompressed.jpg

The dragon is one of the most significant mythological creatures within the world's cultures, especially the Chinese and Japanese, representing power, spirituality and knowledge.
El dragón es de las criaturas mitológicas con más significado dentro de las culturas del mundo, sobre todo la china y japonesa, representando el poder, la espiritualidad y el conocimiento.

PROCESS/PROCESO

FotoJet 29.jpg

1.- To make the dragon scales I needed a hard material that would stay firm, so I took a box of my pills. .

1.- Para hacer las escamas de dragón requería un material duro que se mantuviese firme, para ello tomé una caja de mis pastillas. .

2.- On that unassembled box I drew what I thought was the shape of the scales and cut them out.
.

2.- Sobre esa caja desarmada dibujé lo que yo creía que era la forma de las escamas y las recorté..

3.- With the scales already cut out, I used a ruler to fold each one in half and give dimension to everything..

3.- Con las escamas ya recortadas, utilicé una regla para doblar cada una a la mitad y darle dimensión a todo.

4.- I glued each scale over my eyebrow with eyelash glue..

4.- Con pega de pestañas fui pegando cada escama sobre mi ceja..


FotoJet 30.jpg

5.- I repeated the previous step with "scales" in the area of my eyes and behind the first ones of the previous step..

5.- Repetí el paso anterior con "escamas" en la zona de mis ojeras y por detrás de las primeras del paso anterior.

6.- With the help of shadows and paints, I colored all the scales and my eye, adding red around them. .

6.- Con ayuda de sombras y pinturas, coloree todas las escamas y mi ojo, agregando rojo alrededor.

7.- I made up the rest of my face with base, concealer, powder, eyeliner and mascara.

7.- Maquillé el resto de mi cara con base, corrector, polvo, delineador y mascara..

** Here I also leave pictures of part of the makeup removal process..**

Por acá también dejo fotos de parte del proceso de desmaquillaje.

PicsArt_092102.20.32.jpg


AND READY. Y LISTO.

dasda.jpg

sicompressed.jpg

Both the photographs and the text are my property. The Collages were made using the FotoJet. Elimar Aguilar
Tanto las fotografias como el texto son de mi propiedad. Los Collage fueron realizador mediante la página de FotoJet.

I HOPE YOU LIKED IT.

ESPERO QUE TE HAYA GUSTADO

Screenshot_17.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency