INITIATIVE #MakeupChallenge - WEEK16 | ECOLOGY - Parrot

Hello, how are you?Recently I thought that I would like to try new things with makeup and yet be "usable" in the day. Of course there are people more or less daring than others and as everything depends a lot on personality. In my case I love the outlines and the colors, however I am not very able to dare with a super dark or very smoky makeup. The point is that today I decided to experiment a little with graphic delineation. Here I leave you my work. .

Hola, ¿que tal?Hace poco pensé en que me gustaría probar cosas nuevas con el maquillaje y que sin embargo sean "usables" en el día. Claro que existen personas más o menos atrevidas que otras y como todo depende mucho de la personalidad. En mi caso amo los delineados y los colores, sin embargo no soy muy capaz de atreverme con un maquillaje super oscuro o muy ahumado. El punto es que el día de hoy decidí experimentar un poco con el delineado gráfico. Por acá les dejo mi trabajo .

FotoJet 39.jpg


PROCESS/PROCESO

FotoJet 43.jpg

1.- I made on a sheet of paper the drawing of the parrot I wanted to bring the silhouette to my face.

1.- Hice en una hoja el dibujo del loro que quería para llevar la silueta a mi cara.

2.- With a dark color corrector I try to make the internal drawing of the parrot.

2.- Con un corrector en color oscuro intento realizar el dibujo interno del loro.

3.- I used a concealer on my shade as a previous base to add color, and with a flat brush I compacted red on the parrot's chest-face. .

3.- Utilicé un corrector en mi tono como base previa para agregar color, y con una brocha plana compacté en color rojo en el pecho-cara del loro.

4.- With blue, green and yellow eye shadow, I fill the feather of the parrot's wings.

4.- Con sombra de ojos azul, verde y amarillo, relleno la pluma de las alas del loro.


FotoJet 42.jpg

5.- I removed the purple tempera border with make-up remover. I used a white concealer, added light, and with a dark concealer I added shadows and also painted the parrot's beak. Also with the red eye shadow I made outstanding feathers.

5.- Quité el borde de tempera morada con desmaquillante. Utilicé un corrector blanco agregué luz, y con corrector oscuro le puse sombras y también pinté el pico del loro. Además con la sombras de ojos roja le hice plumas sobresalientes.

6.- Using black eye shadow and a little bit of eyeliner, I filled in the beak and made the eye of the parrot. .

6.- Usando sombra de ojos negra y un poquito de delineador, rellené el pico y le hice el ojo al loro.

7.- Finally, I made up the rest of the face, applied base, concealer, powder, also I made double delineation with black and a red satin liquid shadow that I took to the teardrop.

7.- Por último, maquillé el resto de la cara, apliqué base, corrector, polvo, también hice doble delineado con negro y una sombra liquida satinada en rojo que llevé hasta el lagrimal.


AND READY. Y LISTO.

FotoJet 39.jpg

FotoJet 41.jpg

FotoJet 40.jpg

Both the photographs and the text are my property. The Collages were made using the FotoJet. Elimar Aguilar
Tanto las fotografias como el texto son de mi propiedad. Los Collage fueron realizador mediante la página de FotoJet.

I HOPE YOU LIKED IT.

ESPERO QUE TE HAYA GUSTADO

Screenshot_17.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency