Body art: CACTUS

Hello, how are you? Today I share again body art with the theme of a cactus, I have always found them quite beautiful and I felt that in art they should look nice.

Hola, ¿que tal? El día de hoy comparto de nuevo arte corporal con la temática de un cactus, siempre me han parecido bastante bonitos y sentía que en arte se deberían ver bonitos.

PicsArt_022509.33.36.jpg


PROCESS/PROCESO

PicsArt_022510.19.16.jpg

1.- Once again using my fist as a base, since it's the smoothest and firmest thing I have, I used a purple eyeliner pencil to make the cactus shape.

1.- Usando una vez más mi puño como base, ya que es lo más lisa y firme que tengo, usé un lápiz delineador morado para hacer la figura del cactus.

2.- With the pink paint and a flat brush I bordered the entire cactus and painted the rest of the hand.

2.- Con la pintura rosa y una brocha plana bordee todo el cactus y pinté el resto de la mano.

3.- With the green body paint and a much more precise brush I painted the whole area of the cactus without touching the pot.

3.- Con la pintura corporal verde y una brocha mucho más precisa pinté toda la zona del cactus sin tocar la maceta.


PicsArt_022510.19.59.jpg

4.- With the brown paint I painted all the edge of the cactus as a soil avoiding painting the pot.

4.- Con la pintura marrón pinté todo el borde del cactus a modo de tierra evitando pintar la maceta.

5.- In this step I painted the pot red and shaded it with brown to add dimension, plus vertical lines with the same brown tone.

5.- En este paso pinté la maceta de color rojo y sombree con el color marrón para agregar dimensión, además de líneas verticales con el mismo tono marrón.

6.- Finally, with an eyeliner brush and white color I added dots all over the cactus.

6.-Por último, con un pincel delineador y color blanco agregué punticos en todo el cáctus.


AND READY. Y LISTO.

PicsArt_022509.37.14.jpg

PicsArt_022509.33.36.jpg

Both the photographs and the text are my property. The Collages were made using the FotoJet. Elimar Aguilar
Tanto las fotografias como el texto son de mi propiedad. Los Collage fueron realizador mediante la página de FotoJet.

I HOPE YOU LIKED IT.

ESPERO QUE TE HAYA GUSTADO

Screenshot_17.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency