Tribute with makeup (The blue moon landscape)

IMG_20201127_174454_559.jpg

A few days ago, I do not remember exactly if it was two weeks ago or a little less, I remember that I was participating in the Hivechat and a question came out with the following: If you had to honor a hiver, who would it be? My answer was that I couldn't choose just one person because there are so many people who make this all work. That day I saw that many people mentioned Mr. @bluemist and it really would not be a surprise, I think that almost all the people who read my blog have received support from him and in fact he is one of the curators that I have seen has been supporting a lot not only in his community but also spread to others, I have seen that he has supported everyone he can in the makeup community and it is really great, makeup is also an artistic work that takes a lot of effort and time, it is great that someone can provide support for all these people who put their effort there. Most of all, for this I wanted to make exactly a small tribute in gratitude. My skills are not that professional but I hope I can honor his image lol.

IMG_20201127_184229.jpg

Thanks for the support ✌️

Hace varios días, no recuerdo con exactitud si fue hace dos semana o un poco menos, recuerdo que estaba participando en el Hivechat y una pregunta surgió y decía lo siguiente: Si tuvieras que homenajear a un hiver, ¿Quién sería? Mi respuesta fue que no podía elegir a una sola persona porque son muchas personas que hacen que todo esto funcione. Ese día vi que muchas personas mencionaron al Señor @bluemist y realmente no seria una sorpresa, creo que casi todas las personas que leen mi blog han recibido apoyo de él y de hecho es uno de los curadores que he visto ha estado apoyando bastante no solo en su comunidad sino también se extendió hacia otras, he visto que ha apoyado a todos los que puede en la comunidad de maquillaje y realmente es genial, el maquillaje también es un trabajo artístico que toma mucha esfuerzo y tiempo, es genial que alguien pueda brindar su apoyo a todas estas personas que ponen su esfuerzo allí. Más que todo por esto quise realizar exactamente un pequeño homenaje de forma de agradecimiento. Mis habilidades no son tan profesionales pero espero lograr honrar su imagen, lol.

IMG_20201127_173703_660.jpg

Gracias por el apoyo ✌️


Okay, I wasn't sure if it was really going to look good at first, but I still decided to give it a try and did it my way.

For my face I did not use almost anything, I really did not want to think that I would ruin the makeup so I did not apply a lot of things just a foundation and mascara and then I drew a guide oval for the landscape.

IMG_20201127_174511_449.jpg

Then I started painting, I was really concentrated so much on what I was doing that I hardly took photos of the process.

IMG_20201127_174507_887.jpg

IMG_20201127_174500_206.jpg

And to finish I actually did two styles, the last one I did I wanted to try eye makeup and I liked it too.

I did this makeup a bit my style but probably in a few months I will recreate it I feel that I can improve a lot.

Okay, en primer lugar no estaba segura si realmente me iba a quedar bien, pero aún así decidí darle un intento y lo hice a mi manera.

Para mi rostro no utilicé casi nada, realmente no quería pensar que propia arruinar el maquillaje entonces no apliqué muchas cosas base y máscara de pestañas y después tracé un óvalo guía para el paisaje.

IMG_20201127_174509_975.jpg

Después fui pintando, la verdad me concentré mucho en lo que estaba haciendo que casi no tomé fotos del proceso.

IMG_20201127_174505_424.jpg

IMG_20201127_174458_532.jpg

Y para finalizar de hecho hice dos estilos, el último que hice quise probar maquillaje en los ojos y también me gustó.

Hice este maquillaje un poco a mi estilo pero probablemente dentro de unos meses lo recrearé siento que puedo mejorar muchísimo.


B L U E M O O N 🌕


IMG_20201127_174450_792.jpg

IMG_20201127_174456_218.jpg

IMG_20201127_175247.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency