[ESP-ING] Maquillaje de princesas | Primera vez🤩

Polish_20210717_212953549.jpg


¡Hey amigos! ¿Que tal están?⚡✌ El día de ayer por primera vez maquille a unas chicas para un acto de princesas, la verdad es que desde que me dijeron no puede decir que no.
No les miento estaba nerviosa, la verdad es que aveces el miedo y el temor a equivocarte te supera que tu dices ¡YABA! 🥲 Así que tienes que intentar e intentar hasta lograrlo.

Hey friends, how are you? ⚡✌ Yesterday for the first time I made up some girls for an act of princesses, the truth is that since they told me I can not say no. I'm not lying I was nervous, the truth is that sometimes fear and fear overcomes you that you say YABA!
I'm not lying to you I was nervous, the truth is that sometimes the fear and the fear of being wrong overcomes you that you say YABA! 🥲 So you have to try and try and try until you make it.


Polish_20210717_214628336.jpg


Ayer fue el día, el día de nervios pero sobretodo emoción de que se ha hecho realidad, llegué al lugar a las 7:40 am ⚡💥 Con un poco de sueño pero alegría a vez.
Inmediatamente cuando llego empieza la emoción

Yesterday was the day, the day of nerves but above all excitement that it has become a reality, I arrived at the place at 7:40 am ⚡💥 With a little sleepy but joy at the same time.
Immediately when I arrive the excitement starts


Polish_20210717_214654256.jpg

Polish_20210717_214654256.jpg


Mientras maquillo dejo llevar mi inspiración atrevez de la música 🎶 de Olivia rodrigo, es totalmente un Rolon esa canción.
Cuando maquillo a la primera persona y sale bien respiro profundamente y doy gracias, cuando maquillo a otra persona y sale bien me emociono aun más y voy saltando los miedos, todo empieza cuando iba con la última y el reloj marcan las 10:00 am ⌚ (hora de la presentación) Vuelven los miedos de equivocarte pero cuando está terminas, te queda la sensación de felicidad con nervios.
Pero a la final todo sale bien y te das cuenta que lo lograste.

While I do my makeup I let my inspiration take me through the music 🎶 by Olivia Rodrigo, that song is totally a Rolon.
When I make up the first person and it goes well I take a deep breath and give thanks, when I make up another person and it goes well I get even more excited and I jump over my fears, it all starts when I was doing the last one and the clock shows 10:00 am ⌚ (time of the presentation) The fears of making a mistake come back but when it is finished, you have the feeling of happiness with nerves.
But in the end everything goes well and you realize that you made it.


Todas las Fotos y separadore son de mi Propiedad📸.
All Photos are my Property📸.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency