[ES|EN] Maquillaje en tonos morados y negro 💜🖤 | Makeup in tones purple and black 💜🖤

1632603347159.jpg

IMG_20210925_165658.png

Hola amigos💜🖤

Hoy quiero enseñarles este maquillaje que me realicé en tonos morados y negro, poco a poco voy dominando más este arte y este resultado que tuve me gustó muchísimo.

Los materiales que utilicé fueron:

  • Base
  • Corrector
  • Sombras
  • Contorno
  • Lip gloss
  • Beauty blender
  • Adhesivo
  • Brochas

Hello friends💜🖤

Today I want to show you this makeup that I did in purple and black tones, little by little I'm mastering this art and I really liked the result.

The materials I used were:

  • Base
  • Concealer
  • Shadows
  • Contour
  • Lip gloss
  • Beauty blender
  • Adhesive
  • Brushes

PicsArt_09-25-04.47.58.jpg

1. Primero lave mi cara y la humecté, para empezar aplicando base y corrector y esparcir con mi beauty blender.

1. First I washed my face and moisturized it, to start by applying foundation and concealer and blending with my beauty blender.


PicsArt_09-25-04.48.29.jpg

2. Apliqué el color más parecido a mi piel en el párpado para dar un base. Y agregué cinta adhesiva en linea recta para que quedara el estilo fox eye.
Utilicé el color marrón del contorno para dar profundidad a la mirada y alargar el ojo.

2. I applied the closest color to my skin on the eyelid to give a base. I added tape in a straight line to give a fox eye look.
I used the brown contour color to give depth to the look and lengthen the eye.


PicsArt_09-25-04.49.00.jpg

3. Luego, desde el lagrimal hasta la mitad del ojo apliqué el color morado de mi paleta, mojando un poco mi pincel para que la sombra fuese más notoria.

3. Then, from the tear trough to the middle of the eye I applied the purple color from my palette, wetting my brush a bit to make the shadow more noticeable.


PicsArt_09-25-04.49.21.jpg

4. Con la sombra negra y la brocha negra empecé a dibujar un delineado que luego difuminé con una brochita extra.

4. With the black shadow and the black brush I started to draw an eyeliner that I then blended with an extra brush.


PicsArt_09-25-04.49.57.jpg

5. Agregué sombra negra en el párpado inferior, y este fue el resultado. Para finalizar, apliqué contorno e iluminador en mi nariz y rostro, y mi lip gloss.

5. I added black shadow on the lower eyelid, and this was the result. To finish, I applied contour and highlighter on my nose and face, and my lip gloss.


PicsArt_09-25-04.50.34.jpg

6. Este fue el resultado final, espero les guste!

Hasta la próxima💜🖤

6. This was the final result, I hope you like it!

See you next time💜🖤


💜🖤💜🖤💜🖤💜🖤💜🖤💜🖤💜🖤💜🖤💜🖤💜🖤💜🖤💜🖤

Traducido con DeepL
Banner y ediciones con PicsArt
Las fotos son de mi autoría

Translated with DeepL
Banner and editions with PicsArt
The photos are of my authorship

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency