[ES|EN] Makeup en tonos rjizos y delineado gótico 💄❤️ | Makeup in reddish tones and gothic delineated 💄❤️

1631500834417.jpg

IMG_20210912_224131.png

💄❤️Hola amigos💄❤️

Hoy vengo a mostrarles este makeup que me realicé en tonos rojizos con un delineado gothic que alarga y profundiza la mirada.

Los materiales que utilicé fueron:

  • Base
  • Corrector
  • Delineador
  • Sombras
  • Brochas
  • Beauty blender
  • Rimel
  • Lápiz delineador
  • Labial rosa

💄❤️Hello friends💄❤️

Today I come to show you this makeup I did in reddish tones with a gothic eyeliner that lengthens and deepens the look.

The materials I used were:

  • Foundation
  • Concealer
  • Eyeliner
  • Eye shadows
  • Brushes
  • Beauty blender
  • Mascara
  • Eyeliner pencil
  • Pink lipstick

PicsArt_09-12-07.58.33.jpg

1. Para empezar hidraté mi rostro con crema, y apliqué base y corrector.

1. To start I moisturized my face with cream, and applied foundation and concealer.


PicsArt_09-12-07.59.03.jpg

2. Utilicé 3 de mis brochitas para aplicar la sombra. Empecé con mi color favorito de esta paletita, el rojo, dando toquecitos para que el color se note más. Luego, utilicé rosado para degradar y vinotinto escarchado en todo el ojo porque era el color que quería protagonizar.

2. I used 3 of my brushes to apply the shadow. I started with my favorite color from this palette, red, dabbing it on to make the color more noticeable. Then, I used pink to degrade and frosted vinotint all over the eye because it was the color I wanted to star in.


PicsArt_09-12-07.59.37.jpg

3. Peiné mis cejas, y rellené con el lápiz simulando pelitos, para que quedaran naturales.

3. I combed my eyebrows, and filled in with the pencil simulating little hairs, so they would look natural.


PicsArt_09-12-08.00.03.jpg

4. Apliqué contorno, y empecé el delineado con linea recta hasta arriba, y luego una linea curva hasta la mitad del párpado.

4. I applied contour, and started the eyeliner with a straight line up to the top, and then a curved line to the middle of the eyelid.


PicsArt_09-12-08.00.22.jpg

5. Hacemos una "C", y rellenamos. Alargamos el lagrimal del ojo para dar un efecto más foxy a la mirada.

5. We make a "C", and fill in. We lengthen the tear trough of the eye to give a more foxy effect to the look.


PicsArt_09-12-08.00.49.jpg

6. Y listo, aplicamos labial y rimel en las pestañas.

6. And ready, apply lipstick and mascara on the eyelashes.


PicsArt_09-12-08.02.02.jpg

7. Este fue el resultado!! Hasta la próxima.💄❤️

7. This was the result! See you next time.💄❤️


💄❤️💄❤️💄❤️💄❤️💄❤️💄❤️💄❤️💄❤️💄❤️💄❤️💄❤️💄❤️💄❤️

Las fotos son de mi autoría
Retoques fotográficos con Snapseed
Edición con PicsArt
Traducido por DeepL

The photos are of my authorship
Photo retouching with Snapseed
Editing with PicsArt
Translated by DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency