{ENG/ESP} Makeup inspired by a forest guardian/ Maquillaje inspirado en un guardián del bosque.

20210801_163326-COLLAGE.jpg

English

Hello friends, today I will be talking about my beautiful makeup inspired by the guardian of nature, I like to work with makeup of mythological beings and I am doing very well.

Spanish

Hola amigos, hoy les estaré hablando de mi bello maquillaje inspirado en el guardián de la naturaleza, me gusta trabajar con maquillajes de seres mitológicos y me va muy bien.

20210801_155500.jpg

English

The materials to use are:

. Base.
. Brush.
. Cold paint.
. Watercolor.
. Water container.
. Scissors.
. Carton box.
. Tree shells.
. Job.
. Frost.

Now I will be showing you the process little by little.

Spanish

Los materiales a utilizar son:

. Base.
. Pincel.
. Pintura al frío.
. Acuarela.
. Envase de agua.
. Tijera.
. Cartón.
. Conchas de árbol.
. Pega.
. Escarcha.

Ahora les estaré mostrando el proceso poco a poco.

20210801_143025~2.jpg

English

In this first part, my face is already washed with warm water, I added base and powder so that the paint compacts very well, and I started with the apple green color by making small strokes on the forehead.

Spanish

En esta primera parte ya mi cara esta lavada con agua tibia, agregué base y polvo para que la pintura se compacte muy bien, y empecé con el color verde manzana realizando pequeños trazos sobre la frente.

20210801_164159-COLLAGE~2.jpg

English

In this second part the accessories cannot be missing and I wanted to add a crown of tree shells and it was very good.

Spanish

En esta segunda parte no pueden faltar los accesorios y quise agregar una corona de conchas de árbol y quedó muy bien.

20210801_164116-COLLAGE~2.jpg

English

In the part of the neck and chest I added a tree, I did this with a thick brush to facilitate the line.

Spanish

En la parte del cuello y pecho agregué un árbol, esto lo realice con un pincel grueso para facilitar el trazo.

20210801_163428-COLLAGE.jpg

English

Here my final work, always improving little by little, I can not forget the yellow and white color that I helpon in the leaves and the brown for the trunk of the tree that is essential, another accessory was the ears that go very well.

These photos were taken from a Samsung A32 phone.

I hope you like the post, greetings and blessings.

Spanish

Aquí mi trabajo final, siempre mejorando poco a poco, no puedo olvidar el color amarillo y blanco que me ayudaron en las hojas y el marrón para el tronco del árbol que es fundamental, otro accesorio fueron las orejas que van muy bien.

Estas fotografías fueron tomadas de un teléfono Samsung A32.

Espero que el post les sea de su agrado saludos y bendiciones.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency