Hive logo Makeup 🎉 Logo de Hive Maquillaje

Un saludo mis amores de Hive! Hoy estoy muy emocionada, quiero atreverme e intentar cosas nuevas dentro del makeup, decidí maquillarme el logo de Hive para celebrar 🎉 el primer año de ésta increíble criptomoneda!💄

Greetings my loves from Hive! Today I am very excited, I want to dare and try new things within makeup, I decided to put on the Hive logo to celebrate 🎉 the first year of this incredible cryptocurrency! 💄

image.png

Makeup process:

Comenzando con limpiar el cutis, mi piel con los poros cerrados para no maltratar tanto.

Starting with cleaning the skin, my skin with closed pores so as not to mistreat so much.
image.png

Luego apliqué base líquida y polvo

Then I applied liquid foundation and powder
image.png

Continué marcando las cejas con pomada negra y pincel delineador

I continued marking the brows with black pomade and eyeliner brush
image.png

Para luego con corrector blanco marcar las líneas del contorno en las cejas

Then with white concealer mark the contour lines on the eyebrows
image.png

Luego con labial rojo y un pincel ultra delgado pinté el logo de Hive

Then with red lipstick and an ultra thin brush I painted the Hive logo
image.png

Apliqué dos sombras para agregar profundidad a la mirada

I applied two shadows to add depth to the look
image.png

Y ¿¡Qué mejor que complementar con una sombra roja!?

And what better to complement with a red shadow !?
image.png

Finalicé con unas pestañas postizas y delineando - I finished with some false eyelashes and outlining

image.png

Final Result

image.png

Gracias Hive! Por tanto... Feliz cumpleaños y que sean muchísimos años más! Creciendo y fortaleciéndose ¡Hasta un próximo post!

Thanks Hive! Therefore... Happy birthday and may it be many more years! Growing and getting stronger Until a next post!
117188815_856442338216587_6044050384883826421_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency