Optical Illusion Makeup: Creatures 🦇🎨!!By Danhyelita24

😵💥👹👀🦇🖌️🎨
PSX_20211122_164210.jpg
😵💥👹👀🦇🖌️🎨😵💥👹👀🦇🖌️🎨

Hello hello friends, what a pleasure to be able to share content once again on this magnificent platform #makeuppower, #hive, today I present you an optical illusion makeup, fun horror theme, despite not being an expert in this beautiful art, I like this type of challenges where I put myself to the test and little by little I am acquiring knowledge and practice, with all the defects and details that no matter how inexperienced I may have.

Hola hola qué tal amigos, que gusto poder compartir contenido una vez más en esta magnífica plataforma #makeuppower, hoy les presento un maquillaje de ilusión óptica, temática terror divertido, a pesar de no ser experta en este bello arte, me gusta este tipo de retos dónde me pongo a prueba y poco a poco voy adquiriendo conocimientos y práctica, con todos los defectos y detalles que por inexperta pueda tener.

PSX_20211122_164435.jpg

I had a lot of fun doing it, and seeing how little by little it was taking shape made me more excited and here I show you. This makeup is of a strange and amorphous being from whose mouth an evil creature is coming out, the truth was a bit complicated but I think I achieved the results I expected.

Me divertí muchísimo realizandolo, y al ver cómo poco a poco iba tomando forma me entusiasmaba más y aquí se los muestro.
Este maquillaje es de un ser extraño y amorfo de cuya boca está saliendo una criatura malvada, la verdad fue un poco complicado pero creo que logré los resultados que esperaba.

PSX_20211122_163956.jpg

✍️STEP BY STEP FOR ITS REALIZATION✍️

✍️PASO A PASO PARA SU REALIZACIÓN✍️

1. We clean the face well with neutral soap, and with the help of a light brown pencil eyeliner we sketch the design directly without applying base or powder since we are going to use a lot of paint on almost the entire surface of the face.💥

1. Limpiamos bien el rostro con jabón neutro, y con la ayuda de un delineador en lápiz marrón claro realizamos el boceto del diseño directamente sin aplicar base ni polvo ya que vamos a utilizar bastante pintura en casi toda la súperficie de la cara.

PSX_20211122_191455.jpg

PSX_20211122_191508.jpg

2. The first paint tone I used was black, since it is the background of the design and from there it was easier for me to locate myself in it.💥

2. El primer tono de pintura que utilicé fue el negro, ya que es el fondo del diseño y a partir de allí me fué más fácil ubicarme en el.

PSX_20211122_191528.jpg

3. Then I painted the evil creature in a light gray tone, outlining it in black and lighting it with white touches. When I finished it, I outlined the lips in red and the edges of the mouth in skin tone.💥

3. Luego pinté en tono gris claro a la criatura malvada, delineando en negro y dándole iluminación con toques blancos, cuando lo terminé delineé labios en rojo y bordes de la boca en tono piel.

PSX_20211122_191604.jpg

4. I painted the teeth in white delimited with small black lines and I painted eyes in matte white without defining irises to give it that strangest touch and with a black marker I made the eyelashes and the nose.💥

4. Los dientes los pinté en blanco delimitados con pequeñas líneas negras y pinté ojos en blanco mate sin definir iris para darle ese toque más extraño y con un plumón negro realicé las pestañas y la nariz.

PSX_20211122_191549.jpg

5. I finished by giving them small touches of black to shade all the edges and white on the forehead.💥

5. Finalicé dándoles pequeños toques de negro para sombrear todos los bordes y blanco en la frente.

PSX_20211122_164655.jpg

And so I culminated this strange fun horror themed optical illusion makeup, I hope it has also been to your liking and God willing we will see you in a new opportunity, greetings and blessings !!

Y así culminé este extraño maquillaje de ilusión óptica temática terror divertido, espero que también haya sido de todo su agrado y Dios mediante nos veremos en una nueva oportunidad saludos y bendiciones!!

😵💥👹👀🦇🖌️🎨😵💥👹👀🦇🖌️🎨
IMG_20211007_132000.jpg
😵💥👹👀🦇🖌️🎨😵💥👹👀🦇🖌️🎨

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency