This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Simple daily makeup/Maquillaje sencillo diario [ENG-ESP]

Hello community friends, my name is Cruz, this is my first post here and I want to share with you a simple makeup that you can use on a daily basis.

Hola amigas de comunidad, mi nombre es cruz, este es mi primer post aquí y quiero compartir con ustedes un maquillaje sencillo que pueden usar a diario.

The first thing I do before doing a makeup is select the makeup I'm going to use so I don't take everything out of the bag and then wash my face, then put on cream, and I put on the foundation and concealer, I begin to blur each one in its areas.

Lo primero que hago antes de realizarme un maquillaje es seleccionar el maquillaje que voy a utilizar para no sacar todo del bolso y después lavarme la cara, luego ponerme crema, y me coloco la base y corrector, comienzo a difuminar cada uno en sus áreas.

IMG-20220327-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20220327-WA0027.jpg

IMG-20220327-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20220327-WA0009.jpg

On top of the foundation she applied the powder contour just below my cheekbones to make them and then I put on blush and highlighter.

Sobre la base aplicó el contorno en polvo un poco más abajo de los pómulos para hacerlos y luego me puse rubor e iluminador.

IMG-20220327-WA0007.jpg

I do this because I think the finish is much prettier and then sealing with the powder is very, very nice

Hago esto porque el acabado me parece que es mucho más bonito y luego sellar con el polvo queda muy muy lindo

IMG-20220327-WA0037.jpg

IMG-20220327-WA0036.jpg

IMG-20220327-WA0038.jpg

IMG-20220327-WA0047.jpg

I prefer to do my eyebrows with shadow because crayons don't look good on me, they always go wrong.

Las cejas prefiero hacerlas con sombra porque en crayón no me quedan bien, siempre me salen mal.

For the eyes I used a combination of very nice colored eyeshadows and added a frosty touch to give the makeup more Light!

¡Para los ojos usé una combinación de sombras de colores muy lindos y le agregué un toque escarchado para darle más Luz al maquillaje!

IMG-20220327-WA0015.jpg

My favorite part is without a doubt the mascara, I love the touch it gives to the eyes, and I think it's essential in makeup.

Mi parte favorita sin duda es el rimel, amo el toque que le da a los ojos, y creo que es indispensable en un maquillaje.

IMG-20220327-WA0028.jpg

For the lips I used a nude color crayon, which looks very natural and cute at the same time.

Para los labios usé un crayón de un tono nude, que se ve muy natural y lindo a la vez.

IMG-20220327-WA0067.jpg

This is a warm makeup that if you like to look natural, it could be useful in your day to day life, you just have to change the shades of the eye shadow to make it less strong.

Este es un maquillaje cálido que si te gusta verte natural te podría servir en tu día a día, solo tendrías que cambiar los tonos de la sombra de ojos para hacerlo menos fuerte.

IMG-20220327-WA0060.jpg

IMG-20220327-WA0057.jpg

I hope to continue sharing with you my knowledge in makeup and little by little to show the things that I have learned, also contribute and learn from all of you, thank you very much girls and enjoy the post.

Espero poder seguir compartiendo con ustedes mis conocimientos en el maquillaje y poco a poco ir mostrando las cosas que he aprendido, también aportar y aprender de todas ustedes, muchas gracias chicas y que disfruten del post.

hive-blog-share.png