The eyes of a Pink fox 🦊



clm04b2nt00k3ajsz7as27ogc_PSX_20230831_220848.webp
clm04bf1i00hr0isz9ekt63gi_PSX_20230831_220314.webp
clm04bsd900iv15szhcdu1mzb_PSX_20230831_220027.webp
clm04c3h600ivb9sz3466c1vd_PSX_20230831_221238.webp
clm04cfvu00j07bszd1k12ld8_Picsart_23-08-31_21-43-26-417.webp
clm04ct5c00gq7xszbsei1iaj_Picsart_23-08-31_21-48-02-570.webp
clm04d45s00h88asz9h9hera9_Picsart_23-08-31_21-56-39-878.webp
clm04d8ss00gi2cszbqqd33ee_IMG_20230901_004940_677.webp

ENGLISH

Hi beautiful hivers...!! I hope that you guys are wonderful.

I want to thank @lucianav for recognize and appreciate my work, that give me the motivation to continue working hard with what I love doing.

This is my second participation in a dynamic of @lucianav, I know its a simple look for what I been delivering lately but I find it cute.

I hope you guys like it💕

Tutorial

This time i started with a primer spray that prep and hydrate the skin for makeup, leaved to dry then I drew and filled my eyebrows and put concealer to neat up my eyebrows, I use tape to create a sharp wing with the eyeshadow.
To create a foxy eyes you need to remember that when you apply the eyeshadow you have to move your brushes upward
The colour pallet that I used was on the pink side, i started with a dark pink to outline the eyelid then used a pale pink to blend and on the corner I applied a shimmer and blended out.
I used pink eyeliner on the inner corner of my eye and continue the waterline, with black eyeshadow i smoked a little to then make a wing with black eyeliner, used concealer to make those lines more crisp add lashes and and the foxy ayes are done.

Then continue with my face routine as usual: foundation, concealer, contour, blend.
I tried something new today !FECKLESS! To create freckles we need a fan brush, we dip the brush into contour and we are going to try to wet the brush as much as we could with the product and whe you see that the hair of the brush get like hoy you see on the picture you're going to start to tap your face with it
!You could do all the freckles you want!
Then seal everything with your loose powder add blush and highlight and done.

I hope you like it 💕

SPANISH

Hola hemosos hivers...!! Espero que ustedes esten maravillosamente bien.

Quiero agradecer a @lucianav por reconocer y valorar mi trabajo, eso me da la motivación para seguir trabajando duro con lo que amo hacer.

Esta es mi segunda participación en una dinámica de @lucianav, sé que es un look sencillo para lo que estoy entregando últimamente pero me pareció lindo.

Espero que les guste💕

Tutorial

Esta vez comencé con un primer en spray que prepara e hidrata la piel para el maquillaje, la dejé secar, luego dibujé y rellené mis cejas y me puse corrector para perfeccionarlas, use cinta adhesiva para crear un ala afilada con la sombra de ojos.
Para hacer unos Foxy eyes debes recordar que cuando aplicas la sombra de ojos debes mover los pinceles hacia arriba.
La paleta de colores que utilicé fue del lado rosa, comencé con un rosa oscuro para delinear el párpado, luego usé un rosa pálido para difuminar y en la esquina del ojo apliqué una sombra de brillos y difuminé.
Usé delineador de ojos rosa en la esquina interna de mi ojo y continué la línea de agua, con sombra de ojos negra difumine un poco para luego hacer un ala con delineador de ojos negro, usé corrector para hacer esas líneas más nítidas, agregué pestañas y los Foxy eyes están listos.

Luego sigo con mi rutina de rostro como siempre: base, corrector, contorno, difuminado.
¡Probé algo nuevo hoy! ¡PECAS! Para crear pecas necesitamos una brocha abanico, sumergimos la brocha en contorno y vamos a intentar mojar la brocha lo más que podamos con el producto y cuando veas que los pelos de la brocha se ponen como ves en la Imagen, vas a empezar a tocarte la cara con ella.
¡Podrías hacerte todas las pecas que quieras!
Luego sella todo con tus polvos sueltos agrega rubor y iluminador y listo.

Espero que les guste💕


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency