Queen of Fire. Artistic Makeup. [ENG/ESP]馃敟鈾ワ笍鉁达笍

IMG_20211201_182006.jpg


馃敟鈾ワ笍鉁达笍馃敟鈾ワ笍鉁达笍


Hello to all of you!馃

馃敟鈾ワ笍鉁达笍Dear friends of Hive I send you a warm greeting wishing you all the best. It's a pleasure to be here again sharing in this community @makeuppower, the place where we can create art in artistic and conventional makeup. Today I bring you an artistic makeup inspired by queen of fire, this is a creation of mine I hope you like it.

隆Hola a todos!馃

馃敟鈾ワ笍鉁达笍Queridos amigos de Hive les env铆o un caluroso saludo dese谩ndoles lo mejor. Es un placer estar aqu铆 de nuevo compartiendo en esta comunidad @makeuppower, el lugar donde podemos crear arte en maquillaje art铆stico y convencional. Hoy les traigo un maquillaje art铆stico inspirado en la reina del fuego, esta es una creaci贸n m铆a espero que les guste.


IMG_20211201_181733.jpg


馃敟鈾ワ笍鉁达笍馃敟鈾ワ笍鉁达笍


馃敟鈾ワ笍鉁达笍To do this makeup I followed the steps below:

1-I cleaned my face very well and applied a vitamin serum to moisturize, then primer to seal the face.
2-I applied concealer on the eyelid and applied an orange shadow, followed by a red one and ending with a black tone, I blended these colors very well.
3-I applied a little concealer on the lower part then I applied a red shadow followed by a black shadow and smoked my eyes.
4-Made my eyebrows applying brown cream shadow with a brush I was outlining and blurring until I had them ready, then I placed concealer around the edges.

馃敟鈾ワ笍鉁达笍Para hacer este maquillaje he seguido los siguientes pasos:
1-Limpi茅 muy bien mi rostro y apliqu茅 un suero vitam铆nico para hidratar, luego una base para sellar el rostro.
2-Apliqu茅 corrector en el p谩rpado y apliqu茅 una sombra naranja, seguida de una roja y terminando con un tono negro, difumin茅 muy bien estos colores.
3-Apliqu茅 un poco de corrector en la parte inferior y luego apliqu茅 una sombra roja seguida de una negra y ahum茅 mis ojos.
4-Hice mis cejas aplicando sombra marr贸n en crema con un pincel fui delineando y difuminando hasta tenerlas listas, luego coloqu茅 corrector en los bordes.


IMG_20211201_160403.jpg


5-Apply liquid foundation on my face and I was expanding it with a sponge, then I applied brown concealer on the edges of my nose and the edges of my face and cheeks and blurred with the base the idea to outline a little the face, then I put loose powder with a sponge to seal.

6-Take a white pencil and I drew the shape of the lava that I was going to paint on my face, neck and chest area.

7-I started with a brush and red paint, then yellow paint and drew the fire lava on my mouth, chin, neck and chest.

8-I took black paint and applied it on the base of my drawing, highlighting the lava. Then I applied my false eyelashes.

5-Aplique la base de maquillaje liquida en mi cara y la fui expandiendo con una esponja, luego aplique corrector marr贸n en los bordes de mi nariz y en los bordes de mi cara y mejillas y difumin茅 con la base la idea de delinear un poco la cara, luego puse polvos sueltos con una esponja para sellar.

6-Tom茅 un l谩piz blanco y dibuj茅 la forma de la lava que iba a pintar en mi cara, cuello y zona del pecho.

7-Comenc茅 con un pincel y pintura roja, luego amarilla y dibuj茅 la lava de fuego en mi boca, barbilla, cuello y pecho.

8-Cog铆 pintura negra y la apliqu茅 sobre la base de mi dibujo, resaltando la lava. Luego apliqu茅 mis pesta帽as postizas.


IMG_20211201_161102.jpg


9-With silver paint I gave a more ashy touch to the background of the drawing.

9-Con pintura plateada he dado un toque m谩s ceniciento al fondo del dibujo.


IMG_20211201_161220.jpg


10- To finish I wanted to decorate by placing a red rhinestone in the middle of my forehead and applied two lines of red glitter.

10- Para terminar quise decorar colocando un strass rojo en el centro de la frente y apliqu茅 dos l铆neas de glitter rojo.


IMG_20211201_161252.jpg


馃敟鈾ワ笍鉁达笍馃敟鈾ワ笍鉁达笍


Make-up Results/Resultados del Maquillaje


IMG_20211201_181535.jpg


IMG_20211201_181655.jpg


IMG_20211201_181206.jpg


IMG_20211201_181336.jpg


IMG_20211201_181406.jpg


IMG_20211201_181510.jpg


IMG_20211201_181111.jpg


IMG_20211201_181305.jpg


IMG_20211201_181148.jpg


I have reached the end of my presentation, I loved the result I hope you will too.I say goodbye wishing you all many blessings

@borbolet

馃崚


Thanks for the support


He llegado al final de mi presentaci贸n, me ha encantado el resultado y espero que a ti tambi茅n.
Me despido dese谩ndole a todos muchas bendiciones

@borbolet

馃崚


Gracias por el apoyo

Images of my property
Imagenes de mi propiedad

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency