Makeup Inspired: Zombiepop Art (Haloween #9)[ENG-ESP] /@borbolet🎃🖌️🎨


Hello dear friends I hope you are well! Today I bring you the realization of this Halloween Artistic Makeup #9 inspired by zombiepop art, I continue with this initiative to create Halloween makeups because it is something that I am passionate about, and I continue with my costeo because I believe in what I do. I hope you like it.


¡Hola queridos amigos espero que esten bien! Hoy les traigo la realización de este Maquillaje Artístico de Halloween #9 inspirado en el arte zombiepop, sigo con esta iniciativa de crear maquillajes de Halloween porque es algo que me apasiona, y sigo con mi costeo porque creo en lo que hago. Espero que os guste.


IMG_20211021_201110.jpg


❤️🎨❤️🎨❤️🎨❤️🎨❤️🎨❤️🎨❤️🎨❤️🎨❤️


For this makeup I used
-Primer
-Liquid foundation
-Powder compact
-Brown eyeliner pencil
-Paints (white, red and black)
-Glitter
-Brushes and Brushes
-Sponges
-False eyelashes
-Rubor


Para este maquillaje he utilizado: -Primer -Base líquida -Polvo Compacto -Lapiz delineador marron -Pinturas (blanca, roja y negra) -Glitter -Pinceles y Brochas -Esponjas -Pestanas postizas -Rubor


IMG_20211021_191620.jpg


❤️🎨❤️🎨❤️🎨❤️🎨❤️🎨❤️🎨❤️🎨❤️🎨❤️

❤️🎨🖌️🤗


Steps for the Makeup/ Pasos para el Maquillaje🖌️

-Wash and moisturize my face and then apply a primer to soften the skin
-I applied liquid foundation and expanded it with a brush, then applied pressed powder.


-Lavar e hidratar mi rostro y luego aplicar un primer para suavizar la piel. -Apliqué la base de maquillaje líquida y la expandí con una brocha, luego apliqué polvos compactos.


IMG_20211021_204630.jpg


-Then with a brown eye pencil I made the sketch of the zombie's face, then I started to apply white paint all over the base of the drawing, then I made a pink color and drew the brains, and with red paint I drew parts of the zombie's rests.


-Luego con un lápiz de ojos marrón hice el boceto de la cara del zombi, después empecé a aplicar pintura blanca por toda la base del dibujo, luego hice un color rosa y dibujé los sesos, y con pintura roja dibujé partes de los restos del zombi.


❤️🎨❤️🎨❤️🎨❤️🎨❤️🎨❤️🎨❤️🎨❤️🎨❤️


IMG_20211021_210045.jpg


-Then, with black paint and an outlining brush, I painted the edge of the zombie's eye, and began to outline the whole structure, the central area, the break, and I blurred the edges.


<blockquote
-Entonces, con pintura negra y un pincel para delinear, pinté el borde del ojo del zombi, y comencé a delinear toda la estructura, la zona central, el quiebre, y difuminé los bordes.


IMG_20211021_210740.jpg


I placed some false eyelashes, and finished with my zombie on the other side of the face I did a conventional makeup, with purple and black shadow in my eyes, I did my eyebrows in a black tone, I placed blush on my cheek, I painted my mouth with vinontint paint and applied purple glitter on top also above my eye and my cheeks and placed false eyelashes. A white lens for the zombie side and that was it.


Coloqué unas pestañas postizas, y terminé con mi zombie en el otro lado de la cara hice un maquillaje convencional, con sombra morada y negra en mi ojo, hice mi ceja en un tono negro, colorete en mi mejilla, pinté mi boca con pintura vinontint y apliqué glitter en la parte superior también sobre mi ojo y mis mejillas y coloqué pestañas postizas. Unas lentillas blancas para el lado zombie y listo.


I have reached the end of this zombie makeup I really liked the result I definitely love the Makeup Artistic I hope to have your support thank you from the bottom of my heart, I say goodbye until another opportunity. Greetings and blessings.


He llegado al final de este maquillaje zombiepop me gustó mucho el resultado definitivamente me encanta el Maquillaje Artístico espero contar con su apoyo gracias de todo corazón, me despido hasta otra oportunidad. Saludos y bendiciones.


IMG_20211021_191505.jpg


IMG_20211021_190906.jpg


IMG_20211021_190833.jpg


IMG_20211021_190811.jpg


IMG_20211021_190939.jpg


IMG_20211021_190718.jpg


@borbolet

🍒

Thank you for your support

.

Gracias por el apoyo






https://Instagram.com/b0rbolet6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency