Makeupchallenge week 15: Social Glam

PicsArt_110801.03.45.jpg

Hola amigos de hive, espero todos estén muy bien.Me alegra mucho estar esta semana participando de nuevo en el makeupchallenge de las chicas @ambarvegas y @lucianav

Hello friends of hive, I hope you are all very well. I am very happy to be this week participating again in the makeupchallenge of the girls @ambarvegas and @lucianav

Me gustó mucho la temática de esta semana, me sentí diva, coqueta y fabulosa jajaja me divertí mucho realizandola, lastima que no tengo a qué fiesta ir jajaja. Comencé con el maquillaje, ya había decidido que usar así que elegí el color azul para maquillarme. Comencé preparando mi cara y aplicando sombra un azul

I really liked the theme of this week, I felt diva, flirtatious and fabulous hahaha I had a lot of fun doing it, too bad I don't have a party to go to hahaha. I started with the makeup, I had already decided what to wear so I chose the color blue for makeup. I started by preparing my face and applying a blue
shadow


Apliqué corrector en el parpado móvil para usar en este sombra plateada, sobre la sombra plateada apliqué un azul más escarchado el cual también usé debajo del ojo y finalmente apliqué delineador

I applied concealer on the mobile eyelid to use in this silver shadow, on the silver shadow I applied a more frosted blue which I also used under the eye and finally I applied eyeliner


Como paso final pinté mis labios y con corrector arregle algunos detalles como sombra regada. Me vestí y me puse tacones, que por cierto, ya no camino con ellos jaja. Cuenta la leyenda que antes hasta realizaba bailes en tacones 😩

As a final step I painted my lips and with concealer I fixed some details like watered shade. I got dressed and put on heels, which by the way, I don't walk with them anymore haha. Legend has it that I used to dance in heels 😩

IMG_20201107_163247.jpg





Espero les haya gustado

I hope you liked it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency