Makeup Inspired by Enchantress


PicsArt_09-22-11.50.52.jpg

Hola amigos de Hive ¿Han visto la pelicula Suicide Squad? Es una de mis favoritas, no porque sea fan de marvel sino porque una de mis artistas favoritas es una de las protagonistas, Cara Delevigne quien interpreta a Enchantress y es el personaje que inspira mi maquillaje de hoy

Hi Hive friends, have you seen the movie Suicide Squad? It is one of my favorites, not because I am a fan of Marvel but because one of my favorite artists is one of the protagonists, Cara Delevigne who plays Enchantress and is the character that inspires my makeup today


image.png

Para realizar este maquillaje comencé aplicando base en mi cara y cuello, con sombra negra comencé a maquillar mis ojos difuminando la sombra y luego comencé a aplicar sombra en la frente

To make this makeup I started by applying base on my face and neck, with black shadow I began to make up my eyes blurring the shadow and then I started to apply shadow on my forehead


image.png

Apliqué sombra negra para marcar el contorno de la cara y en el cuello dejando los ordes mas oscuros y difuminando el resto

I applied black shadow to mark the contour of the face and neck, leaving the edges darker and blurring the rest


image.png

Con lápiz negro comencé a realizar los dibujos del cuello y a rellenarlos, con iluminador resalté las partes de la cara que quedaron sin sombra negra y ensucié un poco con sombra negra para que quedara un efecto plateado

With black pencil I began to make the neck drawings and fill them in, with highlighter I highlighted the parts of the face that were left without black shadow and I made a little dirt with black shadow to make a silver effect.


image.png

Con delineador dibuje los jeroglíficos de la frente y mejillas y enrede y despeiné mi cabello

With eyeliner, draw the hieroglyphs on the forehead and cheeks and I tangled and tousled my hair

Finally


PicsArt_09-22-12.03.16.jpg


image.png


PicsArt_09-22-11.53.39.jpg


image.png

Espero les haya gustado, saludos a todos

I hope you liked it, greetings to all


20200802_120240_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency