Makeup challenge week 8: Flowers ๐ŸŒธ


IMG_20200915_141355.jpg

Hola a todos, espero se encuentren muy bien. Semana nueva, challenge nuevo. Increible que ya sean ocho semanas de este reto creado por @lucianav y @ambarvegas. Esta semana con la temรกtica flores, debo confesar que no soy muy fan de las flores, cosas floreadas, etc. Jajaja, probablemente raro pero aรบn asรญ me emocionรณ realizar este maquillaje

Hello everyone, I hope you are doing well. New week, new challenge. Incredible that it has already been eight weeks of this challenge created by @lucianav and @ambarvegas. This week with the flower theme, I must confess that I am not a big fan of flowers, flowery things, etc. Hahaha, probably weird but I was still excited to do this makeup

image.png

Para realizar este maquillaje comencรฉ preparando mi cara con base,luego con lรกpiz negro dejรฉ volar mi imaginaciรณn para hacer el dibujo, no tenia una idea concreta de lo que querรญa hacer asรญ que fue saliendo mientras dibujaba jeje

To make this makeup I started preparing my face with a foundation, then with black pencil I let my imagination fly to make the drawing, I did not have a concrete idea of what I wanted to do so it was leaving while I was drawing hehe


image.png

Apliquรฉ sombra fucsia en mis ojos antes de comenzar a pintar las flores, las cuales cubri primero con corrector para que la sombra quedara mรกs uniforme

I applied fuchsia shadow on my eyes before starting to paint the flowers, which I covered first with concealer so that the shadow would be more uniform


image.png

En las flores apliquรฉ una sombra mรกs oscuraque la que usรฉ en los ojos y para las lineas de hojas usรฉ verde

On the flowers I applied a darker shadow than the one I used on the eyes and for the lines of leaves I used green


image.png

Finalmente apliquรฉ delineador, me puse pestaรฑas postizas y pintรฉ mis labios de vinotinto

Finally, I applied eyeliner, put on false eyelashes and painted my lips in red wine

image.png

Resultados

Results


IMG_20200915_141337.jpg


image.png


IMG_20200915_141642.jpg


image.png

Espero les haya gustado y se animen a unirse, saludos a todos

I hope you liked it and are encouraged to join, greetings to all

Makeup challege week 8: Flowers by @lucianav y @ambarvegas


20200802_120240_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency