Halloween makeup look

IMG_20201021_200032.jpg

Holaa amigos de la comunidad, sigo emocionada con el look de halloween así que hoy me realicé otro maquillaje inspirado en esta celebración

Hello friends of the community, I'm still excited about the look of halloween so today I made another makeup inspired by this celebration

image.png

Para realizar este look, comencé aplicando una base bastante clara en mi rostro, y pintando con bronzer parte de la frente y definiendo mis rasgos, admito que quise intentar otra cosa como ensuciar mis ojeras pero no me gustó el resultado así que terminé quitándome lo que había hecho y repitiendo este paso

To achieve this look, I started by applying a pretty clear base on my face, and bronzing part of my forehead and defining my features, I admit I wanted to try something else like getting my dark circles dirty but I didn't like the result so I ended up taking off what I had done and repeating this step


Luego comencé a maquillar mis ojos con sombra negra y marrón, con lápiz negro dibuje en mi nariz algunas figuras que luego pinté con delineador

Then I started to make up my eyes with black and brown shadow, with black pencil I drew on my nose some figures that I then painted with eyeliner


Una vez pintadas las figuras en mi cara, pinté mis labios de negro, delineé mis ojos y dibuje sobre los labios algunas líneas

once the figures were painted on my face, I painted my lips black, outlined my eyes and drew on the lips some lines

Resultados|| Results

IMG_20201021_195033.jpg

IMG_20201021_195051.jpg

IMG_20201021_195126.jpg

IMG_20201021_195605.jpg

IMG_20201021_195710.jpg


Espero les haya gustado, saludos a todos

I hope you liked it, greetings to all

20200802_120240_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency