[ENG/ESP] Makeup with Prosthetics Inspired by a Fly By @artsugar / Maquillaje Con Prótesis Inspirado en una Mosca Por @artsugar

img_20210722_wa0030.jpg

image.png

Makeup with Prosthetics Inspired by a Fly By @artsugarMaquillaje Con Prótesis Inspirado en una Mosca Por @artsugar
Greetings to all. Here I am again with you and as I mentioned before, I am very excited practicing modeling prosthetics with homemade plasticine, of course I would love to learn how to make them with foam or silicone but to my regret they don't sell that kind of stuff here, but that doesn't stop me from experimenting with other types of materials. Anyway my dear hivers and fellow makeup artists, I present you my makeup inspired by a mutant fly woman. The steps are as follows.Saludos a todos. Aquí estoy nuevamente con ustedes y con ya les he mencionado antes, estoy muy animada practicando modelado de prótesis con plastilina casera, claro que me encantaría aprender hacerlas con espuma o silicón pero para mí pesar aquí no venden ese tipo de cosas, pero eso no me detiene para experimentar con otro tipo de materiales. En fin mis queridos hivers y colegas maquilladores, les presento mi maquillaje inspirado en una mujer mosca mutante. Los pasos realizados son los siguientes.

image.png

FirstPrimero
For this work I only applied foundation on the area under the eyes and cheeks, since on the forehead, nose and mouth will go my applications of homemade plasticine prosthesis.Para este trabajo solo apliqué base en la zona debajo de los ojos y mejillas, ya que en la frente, la nariz y boca irán mis aplicaciones de prótesis de plastilina casera.

img_20210722_wa0002.jpg

image.png

SecondSegundo
I started by applying homemade plasticine prosthetics on the forehead for the fly's eyes.Empecé aplicando prótesis de plastilina casera en la frente para los ojos de la mosca.

img_20210722_wa0000.jpg

ThirdTercero
Then I gave way to making a black circle around the mouth to make the fly's beak.Luego le di paso a realizar un círculo negro alrededor de la boca para hacer el pico de la mosca

img_20210722_wa0003.jpg

fourthcuarto
I continued placing small portions of homemade plasticine as prosthesis in the form of triangles to make the teeth and then a circle around them. In the same way I placed two pieces of homemade plasticine as prosthesis on each side of the septum of the nose.Continué colocando pequeñas porciones de plastilina casera como prótesis en forma de triángulos para hacer los dientes y posteriormente un circulo alrededor de los mismos. De igual forma coloqué dos trozos de plastilina casera como prótesis a cada lado del tabique de la nariz.
img_20210722_wa0007.jpgimg_20210722_wa0001.jpg

img_20210722_wa0006.jpg

fiveQuinto
I started the paint job by applying the white color on the teeth and around them, then for the eyes I chose a red color mixed with a little yellow and black color, then I applied purple eye shadow on the edge of the beak and extended it to the cheeks and chin. Lastly I applied lemon yellow on the nose. And as a final touch I applied some glitter on the fly's eyes and paper pieces in the shape of hairs on both sides of the nose.Empecé el trabajo de pintura aplicando el color blanco en los dientes y su alrededor, luego para los ojos elegí un color rojo mezclado con un poco de color amarillo y color negro, seguidamente apliqué sombra para ojos de color morada al borde del pico y lo extendí hacia las mejillas y mentón. Por ultimo Apliqué color amarillo limón en la nariz. Y como toque final apliqué algunos brillos en los ojos de la mosca y trocitos de papel en forma de vellos a ambos lados de la nariz.
img_20210722_wa0004.jpgimg_20210722_wa0008.jpg
img_20210722_wa0005.jpgimg_20210722_wa0009.jpg

The fly is a very unpleasant animal associated with garbage and waste, it is a really unpleasant animal, but everything has a beauty if you know how to look at it well, besides everything created by God has a reason and a why. This is how I came up with the idea of making a make-up of a fly. Leave me your opinion on the subject and on the makeup, for sure I will answer you and I leave you my discord artsugar#2958 Thank you for reading my Post and for your great support.La mosca es un animal muy desagradable asociado con la basura y los desperdicios, es un animal realmente desagradable, pero todo tiene una belleza si se sabe mirar bien, además que todo lo creado por Dios tiene una razón y un porqué. De esta manera fue que se me ocurrió hacer un maquillaje de una mosca. Déjeme su opinión sobre el tema y sobre el maquillaje, de seguro te responderé además les dejo mi discord artsugar#2958 Gracias por leer mi Post y por tu gran apoyo.

img_20210722_wa0010.jpg

img_20210722_wa0011.jpg

img_20210722_wa0012.jpg

img_20210722_wa0013.jpg

img_20210722_wa0014.jpg

img_20210722_wa0015.jpg

img_20210722_wa0016.jpg

img_20210722_wa0017.jpg

img_20210722_wa0027.jpg

img_20210722_wa0023.jpg

img_20210722_wa0028.jpg

Para traducir utilice: Traductor DeepL
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Fotos tomadas con mi teléfono redmi 9A

Text translated in: DeepL Translate
Images edited in: Canva
Photos taken with my redmi 9A phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency