[ENG/ESP] Dear friends of Hive Blog.Through this post I send my excuses to all of you. / Queridos amigos de Hive Blog. A través de este post os envío mis disculpas a todos.

img_0.010631941781325045.jpg

Dear friends of Hive Blog.Through this post I send my excuses to all of you.

Queridos amigos de Hive Blog. A través de este post os envío mis disculpas a todos.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Yesterday I received a comment from the Hivewatchers team announcing that two of my posts were being considered as farmeo.The actions taken by me that they consider as a serious offense, refer to publishing a post and deleting it immediately and then republishing it.

Ayer recibí un comentario del equipo de Hivewatchers anunciando que dos de mis posts estaban siendo considerados como farmeo. Las acciones realizadas por mí, que consideran como una ofensa grave, se refieren a publicar un post y borrarlo inmediatamente para luego volver a publicarlo.

The intent of this action is not truly honest as it allows the same post to be republished.

La intención de esta acción no es verdaderamente honesta ya que permite que se vuelva a publicar el mismo post.

Friends, I recognize my fault and I advise you all NOT to repeat this kind of actions as we give bad example and bad reputation to the Platform, this is the real seriousness of the matter.

Amigos, reconozco mi falta y les aconsejo a todos que NO repitan este tipo de acciones ya que damos mal ejemplo y mala reputación a la Plataforma, esta es la verdadera gravedad del asunto.

My commitment is NOT to try to farm with recycled posts using fake editing "mistakes".

Mi compromiso es NO farmear con posts reciclados utilizando falsos "errores" de edición.


Let's all learn from this experience. Life always gives us new opportunities and on Hive Blog we are also given the opportunity to correct and vindicate ourselves which I am very grateful for the correction.

Aprendamos todos de esta experiencia. La vida siempre nos da nuevas oportunidades y en Hive Blog también se nos da la oportunidad de corregir y reivindicarnos lo cual agradezco mucho la corrección.

I hope to continue giving my best in each of my works and educate myself about the rules of the different communities in which I act. Also my excuses and respect to all those who have so far supported me by valuing my posts.
Espero seguir dando lo mejor de mí en cada uno de mis trabajos y educarme en cuanto a las normas de las diferentes comunidades en las que actúo. También mis disculpas y respeto a todos los que hasta ahora me han apoyado valorando mis posts.

img_20210921_wa0033.jpg

img_20210921_wa0034.jpg

.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency