[ENG/ESP] Creative Makeup Relief. / Maquillaje Creativo Relieve.

1653273184347.jpg

image.png

Creative Makeup Relief.Maquillaje Creativo Relieve.
Among the most complex things when doing a make-up or painting on any kind of canvas, is in my opinion to get texture effects, even so it is one of the things that attracts me the most when it comes to make-up. I think I have a tendency towards realism, that must be why many of my makeup looks are inspired by natural scenery or animals, and in a rocky mountain landscape I have both, texture and nature and that is precisely what I try to represent through my proposal today. I share with you the details.
Entre las cosas más complejas al hacer un maquillaje o pintura en cualquier tipo de lienzo, es en mi opinión conseguir efectos de texturas, aun así es una de las cosas que más me atrae a la hora de maquillar. Creo que tengo tendencia hacia el realismo, debe ser por eso que muchos de maquillajes están inspirados en escenarios naturales o animales, y en un paisaje de montaña rocosa tengo ambas cosas, textura y naturaleza y es precisamente lo intento representar a través de mi propuesta de hoy. Les comparto los detalles.

image.png

Step 1Paso 1
I combed and adhered my eyebrows with school glue stick. I immediately sketched the eyebrows with a black eyeliner pencil. I applied foundation on the part of the face that would not be painted as a rock and then applied white body paint on the part that would later represent the rocks.
Peiné y adherí mis cejas con pegamento escolar en barra. De inmediato pasé a hacer el boceto con un lápiz delineador color negro. Apliqué base pasa maquillaje en la parte del rostro que no sería pintado como roca y luego apliqué pintura corporal blanca en la parte que más tarde representará las rocas.

image.png

img_20220522_wa0041.jpg

image.png

Step 2Paso 2
I applied black body paint in the space that simulates a chasm in the middle of the rock. With an eyeliner brush I made irregular streaks to give texture effect and applied white paint from the beginning of the forehead towards the septum and nose. I worked on the design on the edge of the neck and chest in the same way I worked on the forehead.
Apliqué pintura corporal negra en el espacio que simula un abismo en medio de la roca. Con un pincel delineador realicé vetas irregulares para dar efecto de textura y apliqué pintora blanca desde el inicio de la frente hacia el tabique y la nariz. Trabajé en el diseño en borde del cuello y pecho de la misma forma que trabajé la frente.

image.png

img_20220522_wa0042.jpg

image.png

image.png

img_20220522_wa0040.jpg

image.png

img_20220522_wa0050.jpg

image.png

Step 3Paso 3
I worked the edges with white body paint which is vitally important to get volume and texture. I applied pink lipstick on the lips.
Trabajé los bordes con pintura corporal blanco que es de vital importancia para conseguir volumen y texturizar. Aplique labial color rosa en los labios.
In this way I have shared every detail of the making of this makeup. Until next time.
De esta manera he compartido cada detalle de la elaboración de este maquillaje. Hasta una próxima oportunidad.

image.png

img_20220522_wa0043.jpg

image.png

img_20220522_wa0044.jpg

image.png

img_20220522_wa0045.jpg

image.png

img_20220522_wa0046.jpg

image.png

img_20220522_wa0047.jpg

image.png

img_20220522_wa0048.jpg

image.png

img_20220522_wa0049.jpg

image.png

img_20220522_wa0050.jpg

image.png

traductor: DeepL Translate
Imagenes Editadas En : Canva
Fotos Tomadas Con Mi Telefono redmi 10 .

image.png

translated in: DeepL Translate
Images edited in: Canva
Photos taken with my redmi 10 phone.

image.png

![modi.jpg](https://images.ecency.com/DQmRm5ErXYLZ3T74QL6L5fgtJFGBqmrZxGTsDDjkDRMNjiG/modi.jp

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency