[ENG/ESP] 3D EFFECT MAKEUP COMPILATION / COMPILADO DE MAQUILLAJES DE EFECTOS EN 3D

compilado_maquillaje_en_3d.jpg

image.png

3D EFFECT MAKEUP COMPILATIONCOMPILADO DE MAQUILLAJES DE EFECTOS EN 3D
Hello everyone in the hive community. This is my compilation of makeups inspired by 3D effects. I wanted to make this compilation because together you can appreciate the best of each of them. If you did not manage to see them separately, this compilation gives you the opportunity to see them all together, I invite you to also compare them and decide which of all these 3D effect makeup you think is the best, leave me your opinion on the comments I confess that the one from FRAGMENTADO had me captivated, but when I did "the one with the BUTTERFLY" and I was watching how with each brushstroke all that exotic warmth and shine was discovered, I fell in love with this makeup. I also hope that I can conquer their hearts. Leave me your comment. I hope you enjoy the complete compilation "3D EFFECTS Makeups". Thank you for your visit. Until next time friends. Remember to choose your favorite and let me know in a comment, your opinion is valuable to me. Remember to vote, reblock and follow me. GreetingsHola a todos en la comunidad hive. Este es mi compilado de maquillajes inspirados en los efectos 3D. Quise hacer este compilado porque juntos se puede apreciar lo mejor de cada uno de ellos. Si no lograste verlos por separado, esta compilación te brinda la oportunidad de que puedas verlos todos juntos, te invito a que tú también puedas compararlos y decidir cuál de todos estos maquillajes de efectos en 3D te parece que es el mejor, déjame tu opinión en los comentarios Les confieso que el de FRAGMENTADO me tenía cautivada, pero cuando hice "el de la MARIPOSA" e iba mirando como con cada pincelada se descubría toda esa calidez y brillo exótico, quedé enamorada de este maquillaje. Espero también poder conquistar sus corazones. Dejarme tu comentario. Espero disfruten la compilación completa "Maquillajes de EFECTOS EN 3D". Gracias por tu visita. Hasta la próxima amigos. Recuerda elegir tu favorito y házmelo saber en un comentario, tu opinión es valiosa para mí. Recuerda votar, rebloquear y seguirme. Saludos

image.png

FRAGMENTADO

img_20210610_wa0014.jpg

img_20210610_wa0013.jpg

image.png

ROSTRO QUITADO

img_20210609_wa0030.jpg

img_20210609_wa0031.jpg

image.png

LA MIRADA

img_20210611_wa0008.jpg

img_20210611_wa0022.jpg

image.png

LA MARIPOSA

img_20210612_wa0022.jpg

img_20210612_wa0026.jpg

image.png

GEOMETRIA

img_20210609_wa0049.jpg

img_20210609_wa0057.jpg

image.png

Para traducir utilice: Traductor DeepL
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Fotos tomadas con mi teléfono redmi 9A
image.png

Text translated in: DeepL Translate
Images edited in: Canva
Photos taken with my redmi 9A phone.
image.png
modi.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency