[ENG -ESP]Beautiful full color makeup//Hermoso maquillaje full color

English//Español

Hello friends of the hive, it is a pleasure for me to greet you, I hope you are well and you are having a happy day, today I want to present you this beautiful full color makeup I hope you like it
Hola amigos de la colmena es para mi un placer saludarle espero se encuentre bien y este pasando un feliz día , hoy quiero presentarle este hermoso maquillaje full color espero les guste

IMG_20230603_155618.jpg

                Step1//paso1
the first step is to cleanse and hydrate the face, then she applied the cream products starting with the contour with an orange undertone in the area of dark circles and blended it, then she applied the foundation and blended, she applied a clear concealer where I want to illuminate and the dark brown contour where I want to give my features a better appearance: the nose, cheekbones and forehead I blend, on top of the dark brown contour on the cheekbones I add cream blush and in the center of the nose a light contour and blend
el primer paso es limpiar e hidratar el rostro, luego aplicó los productos en crema comenzando por el contorno con sub tono naranja en el área de las ojeras y lo difumino, luego aplicó la base y difumino, aplicó corrector claro dónde quiero dar iluminación y el contorno café oscuro donde quiero darle mejor apariencia a mi facciones la nariz, pómulo y frente difumino, encima del contorno café oscuro en los pómulos agrego rubor en crema y en el centro de la nariz contorno claro y difumino

IMG_20230603_161409.jpg

               Step2//paso2
I start to seal with powder using the same products, first the dark brown contour, then blush finally the rest of my face with compact powder the color of my skin, now I focus on the eyebrows doing it with the organic technique using glycerin soap first the disheveled and then I give the shape, now I focused on the eyelids added clear concealer and blur, above the tear area I put orange and red on top
comienzo a sellar con polvo utilizando los mismos productos, primero el contorno café oscuro, luego rubor finalmente el resto de mi rostro con polvo compacto del color de mi piel, ahora me enfoco en las cejas realizandola con la técnica orgánica utilizando jabón de glicerina primero la despeino y luego el doy la forma, ahora me centró en los párpados agregó corrector claro y difumino, arriba del área del lagrimal coloco color naranja y encima rojo

IMG_20230603_162026.jpg

             Step3//Paso3 
Next to this I add fuchsia above and purple below at the end of the eyelid I add blue then made a seal bead cut of the same color as my compact powder, and applied blue color from the inside out, made an eyeliner at the end of the eyelid and above the lacrimal area to these I hit stones in the water line I add green color
al lado de esto agrego arriba fucsia y abajo morado al final del párpado agrego azul luego realizó un corte de cuenta sello del mismo color de mi polvo compacto, y aplicó color azul de adentro hacia afuera , realizó un delineado a final del párpado y arriba del área del lagrimal a estos le pego piedreria en la línea de agua agrego color verde

IMG_20230603_162623.jpg

               Step4//Paso4
I make up my lips in nude color and glue the eyelashes, this is how this beautiful makeup looks
maquillo mis labios color nude y pego las pestañas así queda este hermoso maquillaje

IMG_20230603_155744.jpg

IMG_20230603_155658.jpg

IMG_20230603_155718.jpg

IMG_20230603_155638.jpg

Thanks for visiting my blog 💞 God bless you//gracias por la visita a mi blog 💞 Dios los bendiga

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency