Weekly summary of makeups.

20210718_095159.jpg

Hello community, I wish you a happy and blessed day! Today I wanted to resume my weekly recap, a summary of the makeovers I did this week.

¿Cómo están comunidad? ¡Les deseo un feliz y bendecido día! El día de hoy quise retomar mi recuento semanal, un resumen de los maquillajes que realicé esta semana.

The purpose of this for me is to capture my progress in this subject.

El objetivo para mí de esto, es ir captando mi progreso en este tema.

Without further ado, let's get started:

Sin más que agregar, comencemos:

Maquillaje número 1

Makeup inspired by the Powerpuff girls (Bubble)/Maquillaje inspirado en las chicas superpoderosas (Burbuja)

IMG_20210711_235759.jpg

As I said before, this is an animated series that was one of my favorites when I was younger. I can almost say that I couldn't miss seeing even a little bit of these girls, so recreating a make-up of them was simply amazing.

Cómo ya había dicho antes, es una serie animada que fue de mis favoritas cuando era más pequeña. Casi puedo decir que no podía faltar ver aunque fuera un rato de estas niñas, por lo que recrear un maquillaje de ellas simplemente fue increíble.

Maquillaje número 2

Makeup inspired by flowers//Maquillaje inspirado en flores.

IMG-20210711-WA0162_polarr.jpg

I made this makeup with Hawaii in mind, I love the beach, and everything that is on it. Those necklaces for me represent peace, they represent the peace that the beach transmits.

Realicé este makeup teniendo en mente a Hawaii, me encanta la playa, y todo lo que en ella se encuentra. Esos collares para mí representan paz, representan a la paz que la playa transmite.

Maquillaje número 3

Makeup inspired by the waves of the sea/Maquillaje inspirado en las olas del mar.

IMG-20210713-WA0080_polarr.jpg

As in the previous makeup, in this one I was also inspired mainly by the beach, by the relaxing waves of the sea.

Tal como en el makeup anterior, en este también estaba inspirandome principalmente en la playa, en las relajantes olas del mar.

Maquillaje número 4

Makeup inspired by "It" (Pennywise)/Maquillaje inspirado en "It"

PicsArt_07-13-08.47.47.jpg

I've seen everything from the movies from many, many years ago to the most recent "It" movies, and I can say that they are good horror movies. That's why I was inspired by Pennywise.

Me he visto desde las películas de hace muchísimos años hasta las más recientes de "It", y puedo decir que son buena películas de terror. Por ello me inspiré en Pennywise.

And here ends my summary, thanks for the support from the beginning!

@amberlih.png

I hope you liked it, if you did, let me know in the comments!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency