Multicolor makeup 🌈 [ESP/ENG]

IMG-20210722-WA0241_polarr.jpg

Hello! How are you beautiful community? I wish you a happy and blessed day, with the best of vibes. Happy to be here one more day sharing with all of you. I love bright colors as much as I love bright ones, that's why I wanted to do something colorful and fun on my face, but easy and quick. So today I'm going to show you how to do a colorful makeup, with a variety of colors. I admit that I had a lot of fun doing this makeup because honestly when I started and I imagined more or less how I wanted it, I said to myself "Come on, I can do it!". And this was the result...

¡Hola! ¿Cómo están hermosa comunidad? Te deseo un feliz y bendecido día, con la mejor de las vibras. Contenta de estar aquí un día más compartiendo con todos ustedes. A mí me encantan los colores vivos, así como me gustan los brillantes, por eso quise hacerme algo colorido y divertido en el rostro, pero fácil y rápido. Así que el día de hoy vengo a enseñarte como realizar un colorido maquillaje, con variedades de colores. Admito que me divertí mucho haciendo este maquillaje porque sinceramente cuando empecé y me imaginé más o menos como lo quería, me dije a mi misma "Vamos, sí se puede". Y este fue el resultado...

For this makeup I used:

  • Foundation suited to my skin tone.
  • Yellow, pink, purple and blue eyeshadow.
  • Brushes.
  • Lipstick.
  • Sponge.
  • Pressed powder.
  • Eyeliner pencil.
  • Mascara.

Para este maquillaje utilicé:

  • Base adecuada a mi tono de piel.
  • Sombra de ojos amarilla, rosado, morado y azul.
  • Brochas.
  • Labial.
  • Esponja.
  • Polvo compacto.
  • Lápiz delineador.
  • Rímel.
Pasos/Steps:

First, I start by doing my eyebrows with brown eyebrow shadow and shaping them with foundation and a small brush with foundation. I spread the foundation on my face with the sponge and seal with pressed powder.

Primero, comienzo haciéndome las cejas con sombra marrón para cejas y dándoles forma con base y una brocha pequeña con base. Distribuyo la base en mi rostro con la esponja y sello con polvo compacto.

20210726_010457.jpg

With a small brush, which will also be the one I will use throughout this step, I start by making a blue line at the end of the eyelid upwards. Then the purple color, repeating the process of the line upwards. On top of this color I paint a pink line. And to finish this step I add in the remaining empty front space a yellow color.

Con una brocha pequeña, que será también la que utilizaré en todo este paso, empiezo haciendo una línea de color azul al final del párpado móvil hacía arriba. Luego el color morado, repitiendo el proceso de la línea hacia arriba. Encima de este color pintó una línea rosada. Y para finalizar este paso agrego en el espacio delantero restante y vacío un color amarillo.

20210726_005050.jpg

With a black eyeliner, I make a line on top of the shadows I already applied. And with the small brush I used before, I start to make lines in no specific order, varying the colors I used before.

Con un delineador negro, hago una línea por encima de las sombras que ya apliqué. Y con la brocha pequeña de antes comienzo a hacer líneas sin orden en específico variando los colores que utilicé antes.

IMG-20210722-WA0219_polarr.jpg

With a pink lipstick I paint my lips,
and I apply mascara on my eyelashes.

Con un labial rosado pinto mis labios, aplico rímel en mis pestañas.

And that's it...

Y listo, así quedó...

Resultado/Results:

IMG-20210722-WA0236_polarr_1.jpg

IMG-20210722-WA0241_polarr.jpg

IMG-20210722-WA0238_polarr.jpg

IMG-20210722-WA0266_polarr.jpg

@amberlih.png

I hope you liked it, remember if you did you can let me know in a comment!

See you soon!

¡Espero que te haya gustado, recuerda que si fue así puedes dejármelo saber en un comentario!
¡Nos leemos pronto!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency