Makeup inspired by Chucky

IMG-20210722-WA0083_polarr.jpg

Hello beautiful community, how are you? I wish you a day full of blessings!
Today I decided to do a horror makeover, I'm enjoying recreating these horror makeovers.
This time, I was inspired by Chucky, a doll that was possessed through voodoo magic by serial killer Charles Lee Ray. This make-up can be used for Halloween, it is very easy and quick.

Hola hermosa comunidad ¿Cómo están? Te deseo un día lleno de bendiciones!
El día de hoy decidí realizar un maquillaje de terror, me está gustando recrear estos maquillajes de terror.
Esta vez, me inspiré en Chucky, un muñeco que fue poseído por medio de magia vudú por el asesino en serie Charles Lee Ray. Este maquillaje puede servir para Halloween, es muy fácil y rápido.
For this Makeup I used:

  • Black and red eyeshadow.
  • Base suitable for my skin tone.
  • Brushes.
  • Sponge.
  • Red lipstick.
  • Mascara.

Para este Makeup utilicé:

  • Sombra de ojos roja y negra.
    • Base adecuada para mi tono de piel.
  • Brochas.
    • Esponja.
  • Pintura labial roja.
    • Rímel.

Diseño sin título.png

Pasos/Steps:

First, I start by combing my eyebrow, then I apply the brown eyebrow shadow and highlight its shape with foundation. Then I blend with a sponge.

Primero, comienzo peinando mi ceja, luego aplico la sombra para cejas marrón y remarco su forma con base. Después difumino con una esponja.

20210711_210705.jpg

Then, I apply foundation according to my skin color all over my face and distribute the product with a sponge.

Después, me aplico base adecuada a mi color de piel en todo el rostro y voy distribuyendo el producto con una esponja.

PicsArt_07-24-03.00.50.jpg

With a smaller brush I add red eyeshadow to my mobile eyelid and I start to make this shape and filling. With a thin brush I draw lines all over my face with red shadow.

Con una brocha más pequeña agrego sombra de ojos roja a mi párpado móvil y comienzo a realizar esta forma y relleno. Con un pincel delgado trazo líneas en todo mi rostro con sombra roja.

PicsArt_07-24-02.35.37.jpg

Once my lines are ready I take black shadow and begin to outline the edges of the elaborate, blurring the lines in the process, moving the brush gently to give it a smoothing shape.

Una vez listas mis líneas tomo sombra negra y comienzo a delinear los bordes de lo elaborado difuminando las líneas en el proceso, muevo la brocha suavemente para darle una forma de suavizado.

PicsArt_07-24-02.46.13.jpg

Now, with the black eyeliner pencil I make small lines that would play the role of stitches.

Ahora, con el lápiz delineador negro hago pequeñas líneas que harían el papel de puntos de sutura.

PicsArt_07-24-02.50.27.jpg

I add red lipstick, and seal my makeup with pressed powder.

Agrego labial rojo, y sello mi maquillaje con polvo compacto.

And that's all.

Y eso es todo.

Resultados/Results:

IMG-20210722-WA0083_polarr.jpg

IMG-20210722-WA0044_polarr.jpg

IMG-20210722-WA0037_polarr.jpg

IMG-20210722-WA0059_polarr.jpg

PicsArt_07-24-09.31.12.jpg

@amberlih.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency