[ESP/ENG] 🎃🎃Special makeup for Halloween. 🎃🎃

🎃🎃🎃

PicsArt_08-03-06.11.12_polarr.jpg

Hello hello hello beautiful people, how are you today? Wishing you endless blessings. Today I wanted to do something with a horror theme, I am a lover of Halloween and especially of all movie marathons at that time. Since I was a little girl I have loved watching all the Halloween themed movies, it's a lot of fun, and although where I live they don't usually do this celebration I'm content with watching the movies. Therefore, I will show you how to make this makeup that can be used for Halloween and it is very easy to do.🎃

Hola hola bellas personitas. ¿Cómo se encuentran el día de hoy? Te deseo infinitas bendiciones. El día de hoy me apeteció realizar algo con la temática de terror, soy amante de Halloween y en especial de todo maratón de películas en esa época. Desde pequeña me ha encantado ver todas las películas con temática de Halloween, es muy divertido, y aunque donde vivo no suelen hacer esta celebración me conformo con ver las películas. Por ello, te enseñaré a realizar este maquillaje que puede ser usado próximamente en Halloween y que es muy fácil de hacer. 🎃

The products I used were as follows:

  • Eyeshadow Palette.
  • Foundation suited to my skin tone.
  • Brushes.
  • Eyeliner pen.
  • Sponge.

Los productos que utilicé fueron los siguientes:

  • Paleta de sombras de ojos.
  • Base adecuada a mi tono de piel.
  • Brochas.
  • Plumón delineador.
  • Esponja.

👻Pasos/Steps:👻

First step, I use eyebrow shadow to fill in the empty spaces in my eyebrows and clean up the excess with foundation. Once that's done, I apply foundation to the rest of my face and blend with a sponge.

Primer paso, con sombra para cejas me relleno los espacios vacíos en mis cejas y limpio los excesos con base. Una vez listo eso, aplico la base en el resto de mi rostro y difumino con un esponja.

PicsArt_08-03-05.42.10.jpg

With black paint I begin to make what would be the eyes of my pumpkin and then I fill both eyes with the same color, with the same brush I make his mouth. With orange shadow I fill in until I make more or less the shape of a pumpkin. Then with some foundation I correct the excesses and outline the pumpkin with black paint. Now I give an orange shading to one side of the pumpkin to make it look like it is perched there.

Con pintura negra comienzo a realizar lo que serían los ojos de mi calabaza y luego voy rellenando ambos ojos del mismo color, con la misma brocha realizo su boca. Con sombra naranja voy rellenando hasta hacer más o menos la forma de una calabaza. Luego con algo de base corrijo los excesos y delineo la calabaza con pintura negra. Ahora le doy un sombreado naranja a un lado de la calabaza para que parezca que está posada allí.

PicsArt_08-03-05.59.59.jpg

On the other side of my face, with an eyeliner pen I draw some crows of different sizes and shade their surroundings with black shadow and finish with blue shadow.

Del otro lado de mi rostro, con un plumón delineador dibujo algunos cuervos de distintos tamaños y sombreo sus alrededores con sombra negra y culmino con sombra azul.

PicsArt_08-03-06.06.41.jpg

Diseño sin título.png

IMG_20210802_175434.jpg

IMG_20210802_175346.jpg

IMG_20210802_175416.jpg

IMG_20210802_175336.jpg

IMG_20210802_175303.jpg

This is the end of my makeup. I hope you liked my proposal. 🎃❤️

@amberlih.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency