[ESP-ENG] Initiative #MakeupChallenge | Week 12 | Robots

Diseño sin título 24.png

Edición: @berlissanoja.

Hello Hivers❤️!

We arrived at week N° 12 of #MakeupChallenge that we prepared with love @lucianav and myself. This week the theme was robots so I decided to do something similar to the Terminator makeup.

The first thing I did was my facial cleaning routine and with a brown wet shadow I marked the space I wanted to work on. I applied a white concealer and filled it with gray shadow, little by little I mixed it and transformed that concealer into a gray paint.

¡Hola Hivers❤️!

Llegamos a la semana N° 12 del #MakeupChallenge que preparamos con mucho cariño @lucianav y mi persona. Esta semana la temática era de robots así que decidí hacer algo similar al maquillaje de Terminator.

Lo primero que hice fue mi rutina de limpieza facial y con una sombra humeda marrón marque el espacio en el que quería trabajar. Apliqué un corrector claro y lo rellené con sombra gris, poco a poco lo fui mezclando y transformando ese corrector en una pintura gris.

1.png

Once I had the area painted in gray, I applied wet black shadow to my eye area and the edges of each space. Then with the help of a black eyeliner I made the internal details and with white shadow I made some lights.

I added some red lipstick and gloss around it to simulate a wound and then I applied orange concealer to the eye area that was not made up. I applied foundation and made my eyebrow with blue shadow. I applied black shadow and gloss on my lips.

Una vez que tuve la zona pintada en gris, apliqué sombra húmeda negra en la zona de mi ojo y en los bordes de cada espacio. Luego con la ayuda de un delineador negro realicé los detalles internos y con sombra blanca realicé algunas luces.

Agregué un poco de labial rojo y gloss alrededor para simular una herida y seguidamente apliqué corrector naranja en la ojera de mi ojo que estaba sin maquillar. Apliqué base y realicé mi ceja con sombra azul. Apliqué sombra negra y gloss en mis labios.

2.png

Finally I applied blue shadow to the eye that was without makeup, a little black eyeliner. I also applied blue lipstick in the center of my lips and a little bit of satin shadow in some areas that I had previously filled in with white shadow.

Por último apliqué sombra azul en el ojo que estaba sin maquillaje, un poco de delineador negro. También apliqué labial azul en el centro de mis labios y un poco de sombra satinada en algunas zonas que antes había rellenado con sombra blanca.

3.png

For a better result a bit of editing was necessary in my eye:

Para un mejor resultado era necesario un poco de edición en mi ojo:

WhatsApp Image 20201011 at 18.12.39 1.jpeg

Edición gracias a: @rodrigorg27.

separador.png

¡Nos vemos en un próximo post❤️!

See you in a next post❤️!


Agregar un título 2.gif
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency