Summary of my latest makeup || Resumen de mis últimos maquillajes || by @alexiscova

Hello friends of #hive and #makeuppower, today I decided to make a top 5 of the makeup that I have liked the most in these last weeks of the ones I have done, it was difficult to choose only 5 because really all the makeup that I have done I like them.

Hola amigos de #hive y de #makeuppower el día de hoy decidí realizar un top 5 de los maquillajes que más me han gustado en estás últimas semanas de los que yo he hecho, fue difícil elegir solo 5 porque realmente todos los maquillajes que he hecho me gustan.

PicsArt_05-13-01.02.57.jpg

I hope you like the selection I made, and that you also give me your opinion of which one you think you want is the best.

Espero que les guste La selección que hice, y que además ustedes me den su opinión de cuál creen ustedes quer és el mejor.

2a1363b291bc05c59718588a76fbac842dda5863_hq.gif

5.- MAKEUP INSPIRED BY DIABOLIC PUMPKIN.

This make-up of the five is the one I like the least, but it was a lot of fun to do it, especially because I hadn't used the color orange in my make-up, and here I had the opportunity to use it.

5.- MAQUILLAJE INSPIRADO EN CALABAZA DIABÓLICA.

Este maquillaje de los cinco es el que menos me gusta pero si fue muy divertido elaborarlo, sobretodo porque no había utilizado el color naranja en mis maquillájes, y aquí tuve la oportunidad de utilizarlo.

IMG-20210512-WA0021~2.jpg

4.- MAKEUP INSPIRED BY A ZOMBIE IN WINTER.

I really liked this one, since I used the colors that I like the most and I did the magic with them to bring it to life.

4.- MAQUILLÁJE INSPIRADO EN UN ZOMBIE EN INVIERNO.

Este me gustó mucho, ya que utilice los colores que más me gustan e hice con ellos la magia para darle vida.

IMG-20210512-WA0019~2.jpg

3.- MAKEUP INSPIRED BY THE EYE OF THE SOUL.

This makeup was a challenge for me but I think I have achieved the goal, capturing a great character.

3.- MAQUILLÁJE INSPIRADO EN El OJO DEL ALMA.

Este maquillaje fue un reto para mí pero creo haber logrado el objetivo, plasmando un personaje genial.

IMG-20210512-WA0020~2.jpg

2.- MAKEUP INSPIRED BY A HORROR CORN.

What can I say, this was a character that was born from my creativity, I only imagined what it would be like if a corn came to life and this was the result, I think my imagination was at its best.

2.- MAQUILLÁJE INSPIRADO EN UN MAÍZ DE TERROR.

Que puedo decir, este fue un personaje que nació de mi creatividad, solo me imaginé como sería si un maíz llegase a cobrar vida y este fue el resultado, creo que mi imaginación estaba al máximo.

IMG-20210512-WA0018~2.jpg

1.- MAKEUP INSPIRED BY THE DIABOLIC CLOWN.

Wow, that's how I got to number one, I really enjoyed this makeup like nothing, it inspired me and I put my imagination and creativity to work giving life to this character that from my point of view was phenomenal, I enjoyed doing it to the fullest, maybe that's why it was seen So great, I just hope that with each and every one of my characters I can capture the imagination that lives in me, and that day by day I struggle to get out to bring these characters to life.

1.- MAQUILLÁJE INSPIRADO EL PAYASO DIABÓLICO.

Guao así llegué al número uno, este maquillaje realmente lo disfruté como nada, me inspire y puse a trabajar mi imaginación y creatividad dándole vida a este personaje que desde mi punto de vista quedó fenomenal, disfrute al máximo al realizarlo, quizás por eso se vio tan genial, yo solo espero que con todos y cada uno de mis personajes puede plasmar la imaginación que vive en mi, y que día a día lucha por salir para traer a la vida estos personajes.

IMG-20210512-WA0022~2.jpg

I hope you liked this post, if so, I hope your vote. Thanking in advance the support I always receive from @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, among others who give me their support.

Espero que les haya gustado este post, de ser así espero tu voto. Agradeciendo de antemano el apoyo que siempre recibo de @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, entre otros que me brindan su apoyo.

Polish_20201117_231407484.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency