RE: ๐Ÿ Dear @Dayleeo โ€” Fresh Monday Energies, Four Months of Crushage before the Bears Arrive! :)

Aww I think this course work is just what I need to take the edge off some o the waiting mode frustration and make me feel like Iโ€™m taking things into my own hands, I love you so much and I love your flat white thoughts.

First time in about 2 weeks that Iโ€™ll be able to sit down and sprint at some of this stuff and Iโ€™m ready. This bed is SO comfortable and I realized the larger one (for2) is only 50 more when that day comes for bus life, until then itโ€™s so nice to be able to just pop out of bed like Iโ€™m not 87.

Yesterday was long and hard in some ways but we got back I put ear plugs in and I was OUT.

Onward and upward right love?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency