Dream job versus gainful employment

img_7613.heic

Deutsch weiter unten

English:

Translated, the card says so:

"Sophisticated designer couple seeks donor. Actually, we have dream jobs - but they only bring modest money. We are tired of spending so much time and energy on gainful employment, while many other ideas are piling up. Therefore, we would like to receive a total of 12 million as a gift.
Serious offers please to...

I discovered this card on the refrigerator of a colleague. It also describes one of my problems. I have incredibly good projects piling up, while the sheer acquisition work takes up endless time and energy. As soon as I have enough reputation on the hive, I will make a proposal in this style. And of course I will present you my projects. Especially film projects. At the moment I'm working on a huge film project that will revolutionize filmmaking in Switzerland. I hope to tell you about it from time to time here on my channel and keep you up to date.

I also have another more important project going on with @option2-e. He has the basics to restructure a Swiss talk show in such a way that the participants can go home with solutions and not broken up with each other. I hope to be able to report more about this soon.

Deutsch:

Diese Karte habe ich am Kühlschrank einer Kollegin entdeckt. Das beschreibt auch eines meiner Probleme. Bei mir häufen sich unglaublich gute Projekte, während die blosse Erwebsarbeit unendlich viel Zeit und Energie kostet. Sobald ich genügend Reputation aufe Hive habe, mache ich ein Proposal in diesem Stil. Und natürlich stelle ich euch dabei meine Projekte vor. Filmprojekte vorallem. Momentan arbeite ich an einem riesigen Filmprojekt, das das Filmschaffen in der Schweiz revolutionieren wird. Ich hoffe ich euch hin und wieder hier auf meinem Kanal darüber zu berichten und euch auf dem Laufenden zu halten.

Ausserdem habe ich mit @option2-e ein weiteres wichtigeres Projekt am Start. Er hat die Grundlagen dazu eine Schweizer Talkshow neu zu strukturieren und zwar so, dass die Beteiligten mit Lösungen nach Hause gehen können und nicht aneinander zerrüttet. Ich hoffe auch darüber bald mehr berichten zu können.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency