#Club12 - #Reto12Votos - Gracias | Thanks | Cover of Nuevos Recuerdos (Jesse y Joy)

Hola, Queridos Hivers!

club12 despedida.jpg

Hoy quiero compartir esta linda canción con mi gente bella de #Reto12Votos, sé que están cerrando un ciclo y otro mucho mejor viene en camino.

Aprovecho de agradecerles por las veces que me dejaron participar, me sentí muy bien y definitivamente su dinámica es la mejor, todos se leen, todos se comentan, todos se conocen y se dan apoyo…

## Gracias por ser tan especiales.

separador manujune.jpg


## Hello, Dear Hivers!

Today I want to share this beautiful song with my beautiful people from #Reto12Votos, I know they are closing a cycle and a much better one is on the way.

I take this opportunity to thank you for the times you allowed me to participate, I felt very good and your dynamics is definitely the best, everyone reads each other, everyone comments, everyone knows each other and supports each other ...

## Thanks for being so special.


Gracias por la visita!

Thanks for stopping by!

separador manujune.jpg

Hive logo.gif

PHC-Footer-05.gif


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency