On Boarding The New Internet

onboarding_epaytraffic.png

Today I created a web page that will focus on getting visitors and existing clients on Hive.

I used a demo template from w3 School to get started. It is a blog style layout that will see additional updates. The page is able to open inside a surfing frame so it will be advertised on many traffic exchange sites.

In the next day or so, I will look at using Canva to help dress it up with additional graphics.

This morning I was thinking about creating a flowchart to help me workout an easier way to get people onboarded on Hive. However, like many activities I do, it always seems that one task leads to another task that should be done first.

I have also been looking at making better use of the Sting Chat on PeakD. So I have included a link to our PEPTalk page that should help with support going forward. It is the same page available from our ePayTraffic surfing page. It will serve as a central point of contact for guest and clients. So when I am busy on Hive, I can get a notification from PeakD that someone may need some assistance.

I see this as my strawman or prototype solution to facilitate onboarding to Hive blockchain. A lot more will be done but for now, maybe the page can will get me some traffic and conversions.

#Luv and positive energy to all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency