Qurator Photo Quest : Bridges

At Ba Na Hills, you can see this huge hand holding a golden bridge across, known as the Golden Hand Bridge. With a 150-meter-long (490-foot) distance , this bridge attracts thousands of visitors every day.

I wish I had a clear view photo without visitors on this bridge, but it is almost impossible to get a photo like that with only one visit to that place. It might be possible if you stay at Ba Na Hills Resorts and take its photo early in the morning or at night when there are no people around or the cable car to get to this place is close.

This is the only good photo that I could take during my visit to these places. I wish to come again to this place, not just to take a clear view of this bridge but also to another place with an interesting and beautiful view of this place. One of my bucket lists is taking the Milky Way up this mountain.

THE HAND THAT HOLDING THE GOLDEN BRIDE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency