Qurator's Photo Quest : Fog in the Woods

Hello hive friends, since we live in a high place here in the Philippines ,having a fog is very often so I decided to join in this weeks photo contest.

Usually in the afternoon that the fog comes out and it's best captured in the woods.

Here is my photo entry .

A beautiful place of fog and the tall pine trees, we took a little hike when I took this photo, by the way it is in La Trinidad, Benguet, Philippines. There are still a lot of places here that have a lot of trees , and I'm glad for it because we get to capture this beautiful photos and share it with every one.

Here are the other photos I took during our short hike.

I hope you like my photo, and if you have one for this weeks photo quest theme feel free to join Qurator's Photo Quest.

So that's it for now, Thanks for dropping by!
See you in the next one!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now