Qurators Color Splash Photography | Alma Nua #nsfw

This is my entry for the Qurator "Color Splash" photo contest.

I chose this photo for its explosion of colors, obviously, and also because I really like its aesthetic.

Although it was made many years ago as part of the Naked Soul photo project, this photo still makes a lot of sense to me to this day.

This project was done in partnership with the artist Karla Bratfisch, who filled the blank bodies of the volunteer models with her art.

After that, it was my camera and eye that came into action for the final record.
We had a lot of fun doing these photoshoots and seeing these photos is very nostalgic for me.

IMG_2883.JPG

Instagram | Twitter | Hic et Nunc | Mintable.app

firula.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency