Monday Missions Entry: Cuteness Overload in MyCalifornia

For some reason, I find sleeping girls very cute!




But when they fall asleep clutching my Yorkie,

I find that... cuteness overload!




That was my sorority sister's daughter, Melody. She sat in my antique rocking chair for kids holding on to my Yorkie. She started to brush my Yorkie's hair while rocking the chair. And she fell asleep!


This is my dear Yorkie!


She is cuteness overload!

My tiny Yorkie is 15 years old. I got her when she was just four months old from a Yorkie breeder from Louisianna. She was sent through the stewardess/special carrier. How happy I was the day she arrived!

I finished her to her Championship. She is a certified standard Yorkshire Terrier Breed. I also bred her, and she littered five wonderful puppies, two of which are living with me.

I dread the day when she crosses the Rainbow Bridge. It can happen anytime soon.

In the meantime, I shower her with love and affection, as she has continounsly done for me.


😍#ilikeitalot!😍

This is my entry to this week's Qurator's Monday Missions.




Best Regards,

@silversaver888


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
51 Comments
Ecency