Qurator's Monday Missions Entry / Blue, my favorite color

image.png
Hello my dear friends of the hive!

Here I am participating in this @qurator contest, where the challenge is the color blue!

When I read the contest guidelines, I immediately got excited, because the color blue, is my favorite.

So today I took some blue things out of the closet to create this publication.

I'll tell you what they are.

In the cover photo, we have Jake (from Jake and the Pirates), a comic that was broadcast on the Disney Junior TV channel a couple of years ago. Of course, Jake also wears a mask! 👆

image.png

In this picture, I made a compilation of some blue things I have at home. 👆

As you can see, there are some of my son's t-shirts, sweaters, a cooler, a couple of drinks and some other personal stuff.

image.png

Jake with his best smile! 👆

image.png

My little boy's clothes 👆

image.png

A tray and salad bowl that was my mother's 👆

image.png

My son's bedroom curtain 👆

image.png

A couple of old glasses, which were a wedding gift from my parents, in the year 1955 👆

image.png

Wine glasses that a girlfriend gave me some years ago, precisely in blue, because she knows I love this color 👆

image.png

And finally, a picture my mom painted many years ago, with a detail in blue 👆


As you may have realized, this family is really fascinated by the color blue, in all its shades and forms!


I would like to extend an invitation to @carolinacardoza, @belkisa758, @slwzl and @lisfabian to participate in this extraordinary challenge, which has been proposed to us by @qurator.

To know the rules of the competition click here and find out how to participate!

So what are you waiting for? Join in!

Green Signature .gif

banner nuevo.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency