Qurator's Photo Quest | Insect Theme

Hello Hiver Everyone in Qurator Community

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

IMG_9410.JPG

This is my first post in the Qurator community. And in this post I want to take part in an insect-themed photography competition organized by the Qurator team. Because the theme is insects, so I want to include some photos of butterflies on this occasion. At first I thought I would only upload 1 photo. But because I have a lot of stock photos of butterflies. So it would be nice if I included all the photos I have. And for my entry as a contest. I'm submitting the photo I used for the thumbnail.

I will not write about the butterflies that I upload scientifically. Because I have no knowledge of it. I just take pictures and display them on the Hive blog on my account.

In this post, I also invite my other friends to be able to participate and participate in this photography contest. Let's enliven the insect-themed photography competition @fachrulreza, @abduhawab @azwar.ipank @rahmadantara, @ekavieka who knows one of us can win it. Oh, if you want to know more details about this contest, you can read about it at this link Qurator's Photo Quest | Insects

IMG_9400.JPG

IMG_9401.JPG

IMG_9403.JPG

IMG_9405.JPG

IMG_9414.JPG

IMG_9420.JPG

IMG_9422.JPG

IMG_9415.JPG

IMG_9416.JPG

IMG_9417.JPG

IMG_9419.JPG



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Canon M100 Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency